This post is also available in: Français (French) Deutsch (German) Italiano (Italian)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

There are studies that suggest that spermids have a significant impact on the self-cleaning processes of human body cells. Diseases such as dementia are to be prevented. Spermidine is found in all body cells, but there are also numerous spermidine foods that can maintain health. It is assumed that a spermidin-containing diet can lead to better health on the one hand and longer life on the other.

What is spermidine?

What is Spermidine

It is a polyamine, which is contained in the human nuclei and in the ribosomes. Polyamine is responsible for protein and nucleic synthesis, and it also influences cell development. [1] The body is able to produce spermidine on its own, but in old age this natural production is reduced. Especially during pregnancy, after massive, physical activity and in the growth phase, the body’s own content is high.

Its name is given to the natural building block of body cells from its discovery in semen. However, it is now known that sperminates are present in almost every living organism, regardless of gender. While the proportion in adolescence is very high, it decreases with age.

There are numerous foods in which polyamine is naturally present. Studies have already shown that integration into daily dietcanise can promote health:

  • Fruits such as apples, mango, grape
  • well-ripened cheese
  • Chickpeas
  • Vegetables such as cauliflower, sprouts, broccoli
  • Pumpkin seeds and other nut species
Spermidin gdp infographic

How does spermidine work?

How does spermidine work

In the United States of America, a study was conducted with subjects between the ages of 45 and 84. They had previously consumed numerous spermidine foods and fed on it. A control group, on the other hand, fed itself classically. The study showed that spermidine foods led to a reduction in mortality.

In another study, spermidine capsules and their influence on the memory performance of the study participants were investigated. The results showed that even a three-month intake led to a significant improvement in memory performance. Side effects, on the other hand, were hardly noted in the study. The results offer hope, but need to be further deepened in a control study.

Effect of autophagy

Autophagy is a process by which pollutants are excreted or recycled from the body. Faulty proteins, old cell waste and unneeded pollutants are broken down and reused or excreted. The term autophagy comes from the Greek and stands for “self eating” (auto = self, phagie = food). The cells eat the components that are no longer needed on their own.

This process takes place not only in humans, but in almost all living organisms. Even bacteria, foreign proteins and viruses penetrated from the outside can be killed in this way. The urge for autophagy can be stimulated in the body by fasting cures. Spermin also stimulates the body for self-cleansing. [2]

Which spermidine is the best?

Best Spermidine

Buying pure spermidine is not possible, but wheat germs contain a large amount of the healthy substance. The capsules produced in Germany, which contain pure wheat germ oil, come from Vitalingo. In addition to spermidine, omega 3 fatty acids containing vitamins A, B, D, E and K, as well as omega 6 fatty acids are also included.

If you want to buy good spermidine, make the right choice with this product. The capsules are manufactured in a bio-certified factory according to German law. The tablets are also lactose-free and also suitable for vegans.

Since there is no pure spermidine to buy in the pharmacy and it is not a medical device, the product is also distributed online. So it is not necessary to go to the pharmacy or medical centre for the purchase of Spermidine, the product simply comes home to the consumer.

What complaints does spermidine help against?

Helps Spermidine

Polyamine shows broad efficacy when it comes to slowing or stopping the body’s aging process. A life-extending effect has already been demonstrated several times in individual studies.

for protection for the heart

Due to the increased autophagy in the body, the functionality of the heart muscle cells can be optimized. In old age, the risk of dying from cardiovascular disease increases massively. Whether coronary heart disease, heart attack or high blood pressure – the list of potential risk factors is high. Stroke and heart attacks are still the leading cause of death in Germany.

One study showed that taking the substance in mice extended the life cycle by 10 percent. [3] In addition, there were fewer cardiovascular diseases and increased heart function. It is thought that a similar effect may occur in humans, but studies are still pending.

Use in dementia

Dementia is a typical age-related disease and polyamine has already been tested here. Subjects were fruit flies, which bear an enormous resemblance to humans. They often suffer memory problems as they age. If the fruit fly was fed spermidine in the study, autophagy was strongly stimulated in the body. The forgetfulness decreased. This mode of action is also suspected in humans and has already been partially proven.

A study by the Berlin Charité deals with numerous subjects between the ages of 60 and 90 whose memory performance has decreased. The intake of spermide-containing wheat germs over a period of six months will be examined. Initial field trials have already shown in other studies that the ability to think and remember when taking it has been significantly improved. [4]

against skin aging

Anti-aging is an issue that will never disappear. Everyone wants to stay fit, agile and healthy as long as possible. Everyone also wants to avoid skin aging symptoms as much as possible. Various measures and healthy living conditions can play a part in this, but a study from Austria promises further possibilities.

More than 800 people were asked about their diet. Researchers determined the spermidine content of the daily food and catalogued it according to low, medium and high. After 20 years of observation, it was proven that with the amount of spermidine, the lifetime also increased. At the same time, however, the incidence of cardiovascular events and cancers decreased. [5]

A spermidine-rich diet can therefore clearly have a positive effect on lifespan and vitality. In general, foods such as wheat germs also contain healthy substances such as vitamins, trace elements and recyclable, good fats.

How is spermidine taken or how to use it?

Dosage and taking spermidine

Spermidine capsules are just one way to take the effective polyamine. But the proportion in the body can also be increased via food. Numerous foods contain spermidine, the following spermidine food table names the proportion in milligrams per kilogram:

  • Wheat germ sprouts contain 243 mg/kg
  • Soybeans contain 207 mg/kg
  • Cheddar cheese contains 199 mg/kg
  • Pumpkin seeds contain 104 mg/kg
  • Mushrooms contain 89 mg/kg
  • Rice bran contains 50 mg/kg

 

Wheat germs are at the top of the spermidine food table, they have by far the highest content and contain other health-promoting ingredients. Taken in the form of capsules, wheat bran can help the body with autophagy and alleviate and cure disease symptoms.

With food alone, it is sometimes difficult to meet spermidine requirements. Capsules and tablets can help. Whether wheat germ oil or wheat germ extract, the spermidine content is high and several years of research show the positive effectiveness. The capsules are taken with some liquid, up to four capsules daily, are at an active ingredient content of 270 mg. Wheat germ oil possible. The duration of ingestion should be at least three months.

 

Are side effects from wheat germ possible?

Until now, there have been hardly any reports of side effects of spermidine, and it is also possible in the elderly in high doses in the long term. Studies investigated the efficacy in the animal, again there were no intolerance symptoms.

In general, there is always a risk of intolerance, with all foods. For example, gluten intolerance can be a contraindication to ingestion, as gluten is contained in wheat. A doctor should generally be consulted before taking it.

In very sensitive patients, a change in digestion has been reported. Thus, the absorption of wheat germs in pure form can lead to water being removed from the intestine and the stool thickening. This risk can be avoided if wheat germ stake in the form of spermidine capsules. These are based on wheat germ oil, which is high-dose and well tolerated. [6]

Conclusion: Why is spermidine so healthy?

Conclusion Spermidine

There are numerous positive effects that a spermidin-containing diet has on the human body. The body’s own substance is found in many foods that have several healthy ingredients. For example, wheat germs contain a large number of required vitamins, which are otherwise rarely absorbed through food.

However, the main effect is caused by autophagy, which can be seen as a natural cleansing system of the body. The body processes and re-inserts unusable cell components or excretes them. This process can be driven by taking spermidine.

Source directory:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20110777
  2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6823570
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6946484
  4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26241493
  5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25541472
  6. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31799580
[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This post is also available in: English (Anglais) Deutsch (Allemand) Italiano (Italien)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

Il existe des études qui suggèrent que les spermatozoïdes ont un impact significatif sur les processus d’autonettoyage des cellules du corps humain. Des maladies comme la démence doivent être évitées. La spermidine se trouve dans toutes les cellules du corps, mais il ya aussi de nombreux aliments de spermidine qui peuvent maintenir la santé. On suppose qu’un régime contenant de la spermidine peut conduire à une meilleure santé d’une part et une vie plus longue d’autre part.

Qu’est-ce que la spermidine?

Il s’agit d’une polyamine, qui est contenue dans les noyaux humains et dans les ribosomes. La polyamine est responsable de la synthèse des protéines et des nucléiques, et elle influence également le développement cellulaire. [1] Le corps est capable de produire de la spermidine sur son propre, mais dans la vieillesse cette production naturelle est réduite. Surtout pendant la grossesse, après une activité physique massive et en phase de croissance, le contenu du corps est élevé.

Son nom est donné à la pierre angulaire naturelle des cellules du corps de sa découverte dans le sperme. Cependant, on sait maintenant que les spermatozoïdes sont présents dans presque tous les organismes vivants, quel que soit le sexe. Bien que la proportion à l’adolescence soit très élevée, elle diminue avec l’âge.

Il existe de nombreux aliments dans lesquels la polyamine est naturellement présente. Des études ont déjà montré que l’intégration dans la dietcanise quotidienne peut favoriser la santé :

  • Fruits tels que pommes, mangue, raisin
  • fromage bien mûri
  • Pois chiches
  • Légumes comme le chou-fleur, les germes, le brocoli
  • Graines de citrouille et autres espèces de noix
gdp Graphique d'information Spermidine

Comment fonctionne la spermidine?

Aux États-Unis d’Amérique, une étude a été menée auprès de sujets âgés de 45 à 84 ans. Ils avaient précédemment consommé de nombreux aliments de spermidine et se nourrissaient de lui. Un groupe témoin, d’autre part, s’est nourri classiquement. L’étude a montré que les aliments de spermidine ont conduit à une réduction de la mortalité.

Dans une autre étude, des capsules de spermidine et leur influence sur la performance de mémoire des participants à l’étude ont été étudiées. Les résultats ont montré que même un apport de trois mois a conduit à une amélioration significative de la performance de mémoire. Les effets secondaires, d’autre part, ont été à peine notés dans l’étude. Les résultats offrent de l’espoir, mais doivent être approfondis dans une étude de contrôle.

 

Effet de l’autophagie

L’autophagie est un processus par lequel les polluants sont excrétés ou recyclés à partir du corps. Les protéines défectueuses, les vieux déchets cellulaires et les polluants inutiles sont décomposés et réutilisés ou excrétés. Le terme autophagie vient du grec et signifie « auto-manger » (auto – auto, phagie et nourriture). Les cellules mangent les composants qui ne sont plus nécessaires par eux-mêmes.

Ce processus se déroule non seulement chez l’homme, mais dans presque tous les organismes vivants. Même les bactéries, les protéines étrangères et les virus pénétrés de l’extérieur peuvent être tués de cette façon. L’envie d’autophagie peut être stimulée dans le corps par des remèdes à jeun. Spermin stimule également le corps pour l’autonettoyage. [2]

Quelle spermidine est la meilleure?

L’achat de spermidine pure n’est pas possible, mais les germes de blé contiennent une grande quantité de la substance saine. Les capsules produites en Allemagne, qui contiennent de l’huile germée de blé pur, proviennent de Vitalingo. En plus de la spermidine, les acides gras oméga 3 contenant des vitamines A, B, D, E et K, ainsi que des acides gras oméga 6 sont également inclus.

Si vous voulez acheter une bonne spermidine, faites le bon choix avec ce produit. Les capsules sont fabriquées dans une usine bio-certifiée selon la loi allemande. Les comprimés sont également sans lactose et conviennent également aux végétaliens.

Comme il n’y a pas de spermidine pure à acheter dans la pharmacie et ce n’est pas un dispositif médical, le produit est également distribué en ligne. Il n’est donc pas nécessaire d’aller à la pharmacie ou au centre médical pour l’achat de spermidine, le produit revient tout simplement au consommateur.

Quelles plaintes la spermidine aide-t-elle?

La polyamine montre une grande efficacité lorsqu’il s’agit de ralentir ou d’arrêter le processus de vieillissement du corps. Un effet d’extension de la vie a déjà été démontré à plusieurs reprises dans des études individuelles.

pour la protection du cœur

En raison de l’augmentation de l’autophagie dans le corps, la fonctionnalité des cellules du muscle cardiaque peut être optimisée. Dans la vieillesse, le risque de mourir d’une maladie cardiovasculaire augmente massivement. Qu’il s’agisse d’une maladie coronarienne, d’une crise cardiaque ou d’une pression artérielle élevée, la liste des facteurs de risque potentiels est élevée. Les accidents vasculaires cérébraux et les crises cardiaques demeurent la principale cause de décès en Allemagne.

Une étude a montré que la prise de la substance chez la souris a prolongé le cycle de vie de 10 pour cent. [3] En outre, il y avait moins de maladies cardio-vasculaires et la fonction cardiaque accrue. On pense qu’un effet similaire peut se produire chez l’homme, mais des études sont toujours en attente.

Utilisation dans la démence

La démence est une maladie typique liée à l’âge et la polyamine a déjà été testée ici. Les sujets étaient des mouches des fruits qui ont une énorme ressemblance avec les humains. Ils souffrent souvent de problèmes de mémoire à mesure qu’ils vieillissent. Si la mouche de fruit a été alimentée spermidine dans l’étude, l’autophagie a été fortement stimulée dans le corps. L’oubli a diminué. Ce mode d’action est également suspecté chez l’homme et a déjà été partiellement prouvé.

Une étude de la Charité de Berlin traite de nombreux sujets âgés de 60 à 90 ans dont la performance de la mémoire a diminué. La prise de germes de blé contenant du spermide sur une période de six mois sera examinée. Les premiers essais sur le terrain ont déjà montré dans d’autres études que la capacité de penser et de se souvenir lors de sa prise a été considérablement améliorée. [4]

contre le vieillissement de la peau

L’anti-vieillissement est une question qui ne disparaîtra jamais. Tout le monde veut rester en forme, agile et en bonne santé aussi longtemps que possible. Tout le monde veut aussi éviter les symptômes du vieillissement de la peau autant que possible. Diverses mesures et conditions de vie saines peuvent y jouer un rôle, mais une étude autrichienne promet d’autres possibilités.

Plus de 800 personnes ont été interrogées sur leur alimentation. Les chercheurs ont déterminé la teneur en spermidine de la nourriture quotidienne et l’ont cataloguée en fonction des aliments faibles, moyens et élevés. Après 20 ans d’observation, il a été prouvé qu’avec la quantité de spermidine, la durée de vie a également augmenté. Dans le même temps, cependant, l’incidence des événements cardiovasculaires et des cancers a diminué. [5]

Un régime riche en spermidine peut donc clairement avoir un effet positif sur la durée de vie et la vitalité. En général, les aliments tels que les germes de blé contiennent également des substances saines telles que les vitamines, les oligo-éléments et les matières grasses recyclables et les bonnes graisses.

Comment la spermidine est-elle prise ou comment l’utiliser?

Les capsules de spermidine ne sont qu’une façon de prendre la polyamine efficace. Mais la proportion dans le corps peut également être augmentée par la nourriture. De nombreux aliments contiennent de la spermidine, le tableau alimentaire de spermidine suivant nomme la proportion de milligrammes par kilogramme :

  • Les germes germes germes de blé contiennent 243 mg/kg
  • Le soja contient 207 mg/kg
  • Le fromage cheddar contient 199 mg/kg
  • Les graines de citrouille contiennent 104 mg/kg
  • Les champignons contiennent 89 mg/kg
  • Le son de riz contient 50 mg/kg

 

Les germes de blé sont au sommet de la table des aliments de spermidine, ils ont de loin la teneur la plus élevée et contiennent d’autres ingrédients favorisant la santé. Pris sous forme de capsules, le son de blé peut aider le corps avec l’autophagie et soulager et guérir les symptômes de la maladie.

Avec la nourriture seule, il est parfois difficile de répondre aux exigences de spermidine. Les capsules et les comprimés peuvent vous aider. Qu’il s’agisse d’huile germinale de blé ou d’extrait de germe de blé, la teneur en spermidine est élevée et plusieurs années de recherche montrent l’efficacité positive. Les capsules sont prises avec du liquide, jusqu’à quatre capsules par jour, sont à une teneur active en ingrédients de 270 mg. Huile germinale de blé possible. La durée de l’ingestion devrait être d’au moins trois mois.

 

Les effets secondaires du germe de blé sont-ils possibles?

Jusqu’à présent, il n’y a guère eu de rapports d’effets secondaires de la spermidine, et il est également possible chez les personnes âgées à fortes doses à long terme. Des études ont étudié l’efficacité chez l’animal, encore une fois il n’y avait aucun symptôme d’intolérance.

En général, il y a toujours un risque d’intolérance, avec tous les aliments. Par exemple, l’intolérance au gluten peut être une contre-indication à l’ingestion, car le gluten est contenu dans le blé. Un médecin doit généralement être consulté avant de le prendre.

Chez les patients très sensibles, un changement dans la digestion a été rapporté. Ainsi, l’absorption des germes de blé sous forme pure peut conduire à l’eau étant enlevée de l’intestin et l’épaississement des selles. Ce risque peut être évité si le germe de blé mise sous forme de capsules de spermidine. Ceux-ci sont basés sur l’huile germinale de blé, qui est à forte dose et bien tolérée. [6]

Conclusion : Pourquoi la spermidine est-elle si saine?

Il existe de nombreux effets positifs qu’un régime contenant de la spermidine a sur le corps humain. La propre substance de l’organisme se trouve dans de nombreux aliments qui ont plusieurs ingrédients sains. Par exemple, les germes de blé contiennent un grand nombre de vitamines requises, qui sont par ailleurs rarement absorbées par les aliments.

Cependant, l’effet principal est causé par l’autophagie, qui peut être considérée comme un système de nettoyage naturel du corps. Le corps traite et réinsère les composants cellulaires inutilisables ou les excréter. Ce processus peut être conduit par la prise de spermidine.

Répertoire source:

  1. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20110777
  2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6823570
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/6946484
  4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26241493
  5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25541472
  6. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31799580
[Total : 1   Moyenne : 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire