This post is also available in: Français (French) Deutsch (German) Italiano (Italian)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

Oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPC) were discovered by Dr. Jacques Masquelier as early as 1948. Since then, science has been working with the active substance and has proven and researched numerous positive effects in OPC studies. OPC has an antioxidant effect, reduces the risk of arterial calcification, supports blood pressure control, reduces edema, promotes wound healing, increases the elasticity of the skin, has anti-inflammatory, anti-mycotic, antibacterial and helps in the cure of various other diseases. [1] Robert Franz is probably one of the most important proponents of OPC and someone who has given the active ingredient increased attention. “Crucify me, but give all OPC” is a statement by Robert Franz. He has already published numerous videos and texts on this subject and made them accessible to the people. Experience supports, in addition to studies, the positive effects of OPC.

What is OPC?

OPC is a secondary plant substance. The substance is mainly present in tree barks, in the shell and in the skins of fruit and in shrubs and trees. A particularly high amount is present in grape seeds. In most cases, the oligomers proanthocyanidins are therefore used from grape seeds. The natural plant substance has a very wide range of effects and can be used in many ways without any side effects.

Robert Franz is an absolute advocate of natural remedies. It certifies that the active substance has a healing effect on the body and thus to have health. According to Robert Franz, a vital and healthy lifestyle is possible without resorting to products from the pharmaceutical industry. He trusts in the power of nature. Robert Franz already knows many as OPC-Franz, as he sees the grape seed extract as a natural way to prevent diseases and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Reports with OPC experiences are almost always positive. Buying OPC is therefore an investment in one’s own health.

gdp infografic OPC

How do oligomeric proanthocyanidins work?

Oligomeric proanthocyanidins act in different ways. The polyphenols contained in the OPC grape seed extract, especially proanthocyanidin, have numerous positive effects on health. The active substance fights the free radicals in the body. Proanthocyanidin is an extremely effective antioxidant. Free radicals are produced by stress, sunlight and pollutants, among other things. These free radicals cause damage. Oligomeric proanthocyanidins thus help to treat numerous health problems caused by the free radicals by combating these free radicals. OPC capsules with OPC grape seed extract can neutralize inflammation in the body due to their antioxidant effect and significantly increase the effectiveness of vitamin C. Protection against viruses, bacteria and chronic diseases can be increased. The arteries are protected from calcification. Flavonoids contained in grapes are said to lower cholesterol in the body, especially bad cholesterol, the LDL. The active substance causes a relaxation of the blood vessels and arteries. Furthermore, the blood can be diluted by the active ingredient. The result is a reduction in blood pressure.

The elasticity of the skin is increased by strengthening the connective tissue. Polyphenols are binders of collagen fibers, which, among other things, strengthens the arteries, connective tissue and joints. In addition, we improved the moisture barrier of the skin layer, through the alpha-hydroxy acid that is contained in the active ingredient. OPC capsules are very helpful for infections, dermatitis, cut wounds and excessive sunlight. This is due to the resveratrol contained in OPC grape seed extract. This active ingredient has antifungal, antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties. Numerous experiences prove the positive effects on the body and thus on health. Buying OPC can contribute to a higher well-being and improved health, provided quality is taken into account. OPC should be high-dose and is also available as OPC Bio on the market.

Which product is the best?

Of course, it is important to pay attention to the quality of the product and the ingredients if you want to buy OPC. The strongest product currently available on the market is Sanasis OPC forte plus vitamin C from Acerola. The OPC is high-dose and contains the highest permitted amount of the active substance in Switzerland. The effectiveness is increased by gastro-resistant capsules. 150 mg of pure OPC is included per capsule. Fillers and sprinklers are not included in this product, so there are no magnesium stearates in these OPC capsules.

The production of the capsules without these aids is more complex and associated with a lot of manual work. Another excellent and innovative product is the liposomal OPC. The OPC is also high-dose with this product. The formulation in this product ensures an increased absorbability of the active ingredient. Phosphatidylcholine is formed by most human cells. This phospholipid is derived from European sunflowers and in itself forms an effective raw material, the basis for lecithin. The phospholipid complex forms small spheres during production by a special processing. These enclose the active substance so that it is not recognized by the digestive system and can reach its target unhindered. It enters the bloodstream and thus to the various cells. The active substance is therefore not or almost not absorbed by the digestive system. Thanks to this new technology, the active ingredients enter the bloodstream in significantly higher amounts.

If you want to buy OPC, you should pay attention to the ingredients and a high-quality grape seed extract. [2] The active ingredient significantly supports the effect of vitamin, a simultaneous intake, in particular of vitamin C and also vice versa, a strengthening effect is present, vitamin C supports the action of oligomeric proanthocyanidins. Simultaneous use is recommended, unless the active ingredients are already combined. Buying OPC means making a significant contribution to good health. OPC is the most effective high dose and therefore attention should be paid to the amount of active substance contained. OPC Bio is not mandatory or better, important are the ingredients and the amount of the active ingredient.

Buy OPC

What complaints does OPC help against?

Lowering blood pressure

By taking it, blood circulation can be promoted. The OPC effect ensures that the vessels become more elastic and further. Tissue damage and damage to arteries are reduced. Blood circulation is improved and reduces inflammation in the body. The resistance of the blood vessels can double within twenty-four hours of ingestion, as the active substance attaches itself to the proteins elastin and collagen. This OPC effect is achieved with taking one to two capsules per day, depending on body weight and amount. When taking OPC powder, the dosage of one to three milligrams per kilogram of body weight also applies.

Protection against heart disease and stroke

In addition to lowering blood pressure, oligomeric proanthocyanidins reduce oxidized LDL. The LDL contributes to the development of atherosclerosis and damage to blood vessels. Free radicals also damage blood vessels. These are combated by OPC. The storage of cholesterol in the arteries is prevented. These deposits can lead to blockages of blood vessels and, depending on placement, lead to a heart attack, thrombosis or stroke. The dosage for prevention against heart disease and stroke is one to two capsules daily, depending on the body weight and proportion of the active ingredient contained. [3]

Lowering cholesterol levels

Studies have shown a reduction in cholesterol levels. In particular, the value of bad cholesterol could be reduced. The bad cholesterol is called LDL, the good cholesterol is called HDL. Numerous OPC experiences describe the positive effects in the blood count. The OPC dosage is to lower cholesterol levels at one to two capsules daily, depending on body weight and the amount of active ingredient contained. As with capsules, taking OPC powder is considered to be one to three milligrams per kilogram of body weight.

Improving blood circulation

Because the blood vessels are repaired and kept elastic by oligomeric proanthocyanidins, blood circulation improves. Better blood circulation also benefits the brain and allows for higher concentration. The metabolism of the brain is optimized. Parkinson’s, Alzheimer’s and dementia can be reduced or prevented. This OPC effect can be achieved at a dosage of one to two capsules daily, depending on body weight and contained amount of oligomers proanthocyanidins.

Effect on the skin

The active substance binds to the components of the vascular walls, the elastin and the collagen. The tissue and skin remain strong, the skin becomes supple and resistant again. This applies, of course, equally to the hair. In addition, the aging process is slowed down. This OPC effect can be achieved by taking one to two capsules per day, depending on body weight and amount of active ingredient.

Effect in the event of allergies

Allergies are reactions of the body to stimuli. Symptoms can be very different. In the case of an allergic reaction, the body releases histamines, which lead to the symptoms. In most cases, conventional medicine prescribes antihistamines. Oligomeric proanthocyanidins can affect histamine levels and thus contribute to an improvement in an allergic reaction. However, it is necessary to take it for a longer period of time. The OPC dosage should be in the case of allergies in one to two capsules daily, depending on the amount of active ingredient and body weight contained. OPC high dose shows the best effect. In case of allergies, it may be useful to use an OPC organic product.

Improved wound healing

The active substance alpha-hydrosyic acid contained in oligomeric proanthocyanidins contributes to an improved moisture barrier of the skin cells. Wounds heal much faster and sometimes scars become smaller. It is recommended to apply an additional external application of a cream containing oligomeric proanthocyanidins.

Healthy eyes

Taking OPC can significantly reduce eye strain and combat cataracts and macular degeneration. [4] Macular degeneration is an eye disease in which the cells of the retina die. In the central field of view, vision is impaired. Even at night, vision can be improved. The OPC dosage to support eye health is one to two capsules daily, depending on body weight and the amount of active ingredient contained.

Effect in cancer

Oligomeric proanthocyanidins can inhibit tumor growth and prevent or reduce the development of various cancers. As an accompanying therapy for chemotherapy, the active substance has also shown positive effects. This reduces side effects and sometimes kills the cancer cells, while healthy cells are not damaged. OPC experience show numerous positive effects of OPC. The dosage is one to two capsules per day depending on body weight and the amount of active ingredient contained.

Diabetes

OPC capsules ensure stable blood sugar levels and thus help with diabetes. [5] Diabetics very often have a relatively thick blood. Existing sugar swells poorly. The active ingredient thinners the blood and also blood sugar peaks can be broken down more quickly. The metabolism is improved, at the same time a strengthening of the blood vessels takes place. Dosage depends on body weight and the amount of active ingredient contained. It should be one to two capsules per day.

Reduction of platelet aggregation

Platelets cause the closure of injured blood vessels. However, they can also lead to thrombosis, i.e. the closure of vessels. The blood-thinning effect of OPC prevents the platelets from sticking together and thus prevents thrombosis. The OPC dosage is one to two capsules per day, depending on the amount of active ingredient and body weight of the individual.

How is OPC taken and at what dose?

In general, an intake of one to three milligrams per kilogram of body weight is recommended. Depending on the preparation and the amount of active ingredient contained, these are usually one to two capsules daily. The dose should be taken approximately half an hour to a full hour before the meal. People who react with stomach problems due to the bitter substances can also take the active ingredient with a meal or just before a meal. However, the OPC effect is neutralized by milk protein. Dairy products such as yoghurt, milk or cheese should be dispensed with both before and after consumption. If you take two OPC capsules per day, you should spread them into two receipts, i.e. one capsule in the morning and one capsule at noon. OPC powder is taken in the same dosage.

Conclusion: Why is OPC so healthy?

Numerous studies have already demonstrated the positive effects of OPC, while other studies are still being conducted. Oligomeric proanthocyanidins have extremely many positive health effects and are sometimes referred to as elixir of life. [6] There is virtually no area in which OPC studies have so far failed to show any positive effects. The main points that the active ingredient can have:

  • the strongest antioxidant effect
  • Tissue is regenerated
  • Wrinkles can be prevented
  • Protection against inflammation
  • Protection against allergies
  • Protection of the skin
  • Improving eye performance
  • Lowering cholesterol levels
  • Lowering blood pressure
  • Blood thinning
  • Help with diabetes
  • Support for cancer
  • Preventing platelet aggregation
  • improved blood flow

Hardly any other active ingredient has had so many positive effects. OPC is available in different dosage forms, in addition to capsules, OPC powder can also be used. Decisive for the effect is the amount of the active ingredient contained and of course the other ingredients. The products should not contain magnesium stearates and, of course, no harmful ingredients. The dosage is almost always the same, one to three milligrams of oligomeric proanthocyanidins per kilogram of body weight. This recommendation should not be significantly exceeded or exceeded as this may affect the effect. It is not based on the principle of ‘more, helps more’. OPC should be taken regularly so that the body can get used to the active ingredient and the positive effects are felt.

Source directory:

  1. https://www.verbraucherzentrale.de/wissen/lebensmittel/nahrungsergaenzungsmittel/fuer-immer-jung-mit-resveratrol-oder-opc-13389
  2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31275511
  3. https://utopia.de/ratgeber/opc-traubenkernextrakt-wirkungen-und-nebenwirkungen/
  4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31269652
  5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31151630
  6. https://www.atm.de/blog/redaktionelles/opc-wunderwaffe-radikalfaenger-auch-fuer-hunde
[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This post is also available in: English (Anglais) Deutsch (Allemand) Italiano (Italien)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

Oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPC) ont été découverts par le Dr Jacques Masquelier dès 1948. Depuis lors, la science a travaillé avec la substance active et a prouvé et fait des recherches sur de nombreux effets positifs dans les études du OPC. Le OPC a un effet antioxydant, réduit le risque de calcification artérielle, soutient le contrôle de la pression artérielle, réduit l’œdème, favorise la cicatrisation des plaies, augmente l’élasticité de la peau, a des anti-inflammatoires, anti-mycotiques, antibactériens et aide à guérir diverses autres maladies. Robert Franz est probablement l’un des plus importants partisans du OPC et quelqu’un qui a accordé l’attention à l’ingrédient actif. « Crucify me, but give all OPC » est une déclaration de Robert Franz. Il a déjà publié de nombreuses vidéos et textes sur ce sujet et les a rendues accessibles au peuple. L’expérience soutient, en plus des études, les effets positifs du OPC.

Qu’est-ce que le OPC?

Le OPC est une substance végétale secondaire. La substance est principalement présente dans les écorces d’arbres, dans la coquille et dans les peaux de fruits et dans les arbustes et les arbres. Une quantité particulièrement élevée est présente dans les pépins de raisin. Dans la plupart des cas, les oligomers proanthocyanidins sont donc utilisés à partir de pépins de raisin. La substance végétale naturelle a un très large éventail d’effets et peut être utilisé à bien des égards sans aucun effet secondaire.

Robert Franz est un défenseur absolu des remèdes naturels. Il certifie que la substance active a un effet curatif sur le corps et donc d’avoir la santé. Selon Robert Franz, un mode de vie vital et sain est possible sans recourir à des produits de l’industrie pharmaceutique. Il fait confiance au pouvoir de la nature. Robert Franz en connaît déjà beaucoup comme OPC-Franz, car il voit l’extrait de pépins de raisin comme un moyen naturel de prévenir les maladies et de maintenir un mode de vie sain. Les rapports avec des expériences de OPC sont presque toujours positifs. L’achat de OPC est donc un investissement dans sa propre santé.

gdp Graphique d'information OPC

Comment fonctionnent les proanthocyanidins oligomés ?

Oligomeric proanthocyanidins agir de différentes manières. Les polyphénols contenus dans l’extrait de pépins de raisin du OPC, en particulier la proanthocyanidine, ont de nombreux effets positifs sur la santé. La substance active combat les radicaux libres dans le corps. Proanthocyanidin est un antioxydant extrêmement efficace. Les radicaux libres sont produits par le stress, la lumière du soleil et les polluants, entre autres choses. Ces radicaux libres causent des dommages. Les proanthocyanidins oligomés aident ainsi à traiter de nombreux problèmes de santé causés par les radicaux libres en luttant contre ces radicaux libres. Les capsules de OPC avec l’extrait de pépins de raisin de OPC peuvent neutraliser l’inflammation dans le corps en raison de leur effet antioxydant et augmenter considérablement l’efficacité de la vitamine C. La protection contre les virus, les bactéries et les maladies chroniques peut être augmentée. Les artères sont protégées contre la calcification. Les flavonoïdes contenus dans les raisins sont censés abaisser le cholestérol dans le corps, en particulier le mauvais cholestérol, le LDL. La substance active provoque une relaxation des vaisseaux sanguins et des artères. En outre, le sang peut être dilué par l’ingrédient actif. Le résultat est une réduction de la pression artérielle.

L’élasticité de la peau est augmentée en renforçant le tissu conjonctif. Les polyphénols sont des liants de fibres de collagène, qui, entre autres choses, renforce les artères, les tissus conjonctifs et les articulations. En outre, nous avons amélioré la barrière d’humidité de la couche de peau, grâce à l’acide alpha-hydroxy qui est contenu dans l’ingrédient actif. Les capsules de OPC sont très utiles pour les infections, la dermatite, les plaies coupées et la lumière du soleil excessive. Ceci est dû au resvératrol contenu dans l’extrait de pépins de raisin du OPC. Cet ingrédient actif a des propriétés antifongiques, antibactériennes et anti-inflammatoires. De nombreuses expériences prouvent les effets positifs sur le corps et donc sur la santé. L’achat du OPC peut contribuer à un meilleur bien-être et à une meilleure santé, à condition que la qualité soit prise en compte. Le OPC devrait être à forte dose et est également disponible sous le titre OPC Bio sur le marché.

Quel produit est le meilleur?

Bien sûr, il est important de prêter attention à la qualité du produit et les ingrédients si vous voulez acheter OPC. Le produit le plus puissant actuellement disponible sur le marché est Sanasis OPC forte plus la vitamine C d’Acerola. Le OPC est à forte dose et contient la quantité la plus élevée autorisée de la substance active en Suisse. L’efficacité est augmentée par des capsules gastro-résistantes. 150 mg de OPC pur est inclus par capsule. Les remplisseurs et les gicleurs ne sont pas inclus dans ce produit, il n’y a donc pas de stéares en magnésium dans ces capsules de OPC.

La production des capsules sans ces aides est plus complexe et associée à beaucoup de travail manuel. Un autre produit excellent et novateur est le OPC liposomique. Le OPC est également à forte dose avec ce produit. La formulation de ce produit assure une plus grande absorbabilité de l’ingrédient actif. La phosphadylcholine est formée par la plupart des cellules humaines. Ce phospholipid est dérivé de tournesols européens et en soi forme une matière première efficace, la base de la lécithine. Le complexe phospholipid forme de petites sphères pendant la production par un traitement spécial. Ceux-ci enferment la substance active de sorte qu’il n’est pas reconnu par le système digestif et peut atteindre sa cible sans entrave. Il pénètre dans la circulation sanguine et donc vers les différentes cellules. La substance active n’est donc pas ou presque non absorbée par le système digestif. Grâce à cette nouvelle technologie, les ingrédients actifs pénètrent dans la circulation sanguine en quantités significativement plus élevées.

Si vous voulez acheter le OPC, vous devriez prêter attention aux ingrédients et à un extrait de pépins de raisin de haute qualité. [2] L’ingrédient actif soutient de manière significative l’effet de la vitamine, un apport simultané, en particulier de la vitamine C et aussi l’inverse, un effet de renforcement est présent, la vitamine C soutient l’action des proanthocyanidines oligomeric. L’utilisation simultanée est recommandée, à moins que les ingrédients actifs ne soient déjà combinés. Acheter du OPC signifie apporter une contribution importante à une bonne santé. Le OPC est la dose élevée la plus efficace et, par conséquent, il faut accorder attention à la quantité de substance active contenue. OPC Bio n’est pas obligatoire ou meilleur, les ingrédients importants sont et la quantité de l’ingrédient actif.

Acheter OPC

Quelles plaintes le OPC aide-t-il?

Abaissement de la pression artérielle

En le prenant, la circulation sanguine peut être encouragée. L’effet OPC garantit que les navires deviennent plus élastiques et plus éloignés. Les dommages aux tissus et les dommages aux artères sont réduits. La circulation sanguine est améliorée et réduit l’inflammation dans le corps. La résistance des vaisseaux sanguins peut doubler dans les vingt-quatre heures de l’ingestion, que la substance active se fixe aux protéines elastine et collagène. Cet effet de OPC est atteint avec la prise d’une à deux capsules par jour, selon le poids corporel et la quantité. Lors de la prise de poudre de OPC, la dose d’un à trois milligrammes par kilogramme de poids corporel s’applique également.

Protection contre les maladies cardiaques et les accidents vasculaires cérébraux

En plus d’abaisser la pression artérielle, les proanthocyanidines oligomériques réduisent le LDL oxydé. Le LDL contribue au développement de l’athérosclérose et des dommages aux vaisseaux sanguins. Les radicaux libres endommagent également les vaisseaux sanguins. Ceux-ci sont combattus par le OPC. Le stockage du cholestérol dans les artères est évité. Ces dépôts peuvent entraîner des blocages de vaisseaux sanguins et, selon le placement, entraîner une crise cardiaque, une thrombose ou un accident vasculaire cérébral. La dose pour la prévention contre les maladies cardiaques et les accidents vasculaires cérébraux est d’une à deux capsules par jour, selon le poids corporel et la proportion de l’ingrédient actif contenu. [3]

Abaissement du taux de cholestérol

Des études ont montré une réduction des niveaux de cholestérol. En particulier, la valeur du mauvais cholestérol pourrait être réduite. Le mauvais cholestérol est appelé LDL, le bon cholestérol est appelé HDL. De nombreuses expériences du OPC décrivent les effets positifs de la numération sanguine. La dose de OPC est de réduire les niveaux de cholestérol à une à deux capsules par jour, selon le poids corporel et la quantité d’ingrédient actif contenue. Comme pour les capsules, la prise de poudre de OPC est considérée comme un à trois milligrammes par kilogramme de poids corporel.

Améliorer la circulation sanguine

Parce que les vaisseaux sanguins sont réparés et maintenus élastiques par des proanthocyanidines oligomeric, la circulation sanguine s’améliore. Une meilleure circulation sanguine profite également au cerveau et permet une concentration plus élevée. Le métabolisme du cerveau est optimisé. La maladie de Parkinson, la maladie d’Alzheimer et la démence peuvent être réduites ou évitées. Cet effet OPC peut être atteint à une dose d’une à deux capsules par jour, en fonction du poids corporel et de la quantité contenue d’oligomers proanthocyanidins.

Effet sur la peau

La substance active se lie aux composants des parois vasculaires, de l’élastine et du collagène. Le tissu et la peau restent forts, la peau devient souple et résistante à nouveau. Cela s’applique, bien sûr, également aux cheveux. En outre, le processus de vieillissement est ralenti. Cet effet de OPC peut être atteint en prenant une à deux capsules par jour, selon le poids corporel et la quantité d’ingrédient actif.

Effet en cas d’allergies

Les allergies sont des réactions du corps aux stimuli. Les symptômes peuvent être très différents. Dans le cas d’une réaction allergique, le corps libère des histamines, qui conduisent aux symptômes. Dans la plupart des cas, la médecine conventionnelle prescrit des antihistaminiques. Les proanthocyanidines oligomériques peuvent affecter les niveaux d’histamine et contribuent ainsi à une amélioration d’une réaction allergique. Cependant, il est nécessaire de le prendre pour une plus longue période de temps. La dose de OPC devrait être dans le cas d’allergies dans une à deux capsules par jour, selon la quantité d’ingrédient actif et le poids corporel contenu. La dose élevée de OPC montre le meilleur effet. En cas d’allergies, il peut être utile d’utiliser un produit biologique du OPC.

Amélioration de la cicatrisation des plaies

La substance active acide alpha-hydrosyique contenue dans les proanthocyanidines oligomeric contribue à une barrière d’humidité améliorée des cellules de la peau. Les blessures guérissent beaucoup plus rapidement et parfois les cicatrices deviennent plus petites. Il est recommandé d’appliquer une application externe supplémentaire d’une crème contenant des proanthocyanidines oligomeric.

Yeux sains

La prise de OPC peut réduire considérablement la fatigue oculaire et combattre les cataractes et la dégénérescence maculaire. [4] La dégénérescence maculaire est une maladie oculaire dans laquelle les cellules de la rétine meurent. Dans le champ de vision central, la vision est altérée. Même la nuit, la vision peut être améliorée. La dose de OPC pour soutenir la santé oculaire est une à deux capsules par jour, selon le poids corporel et la quantité d’ingrédient actif contenue.

Effet dans le cancer

Les proanthocyanidines oligomériques peuvent inhiber la croissance tumorale et prévenir ou réduire le développement de divers cancers. En tant que thérapie d’accompagnement pour la chimiothérapie, la substance active a également montré des effets positifs. Cela réduit les effets secondaires et tue parfois les cellules cancéreuses, tandis que les cellules saines ne sont pas endommagées. L’expérience du OPC montre de nombreux effets positifs du OPC. La posologie est d’une à deux capsules par jour en fonction du poids corporel et de la quantité d’ingrédient actif contenue.

Diabète

Les capsules du OPC assurent des niveaux stables de sucre dans le sang et aident ainsi au diabète. [5] Les diabétiques ont très souvent un sang relativement épais. Le sucre existant gonfle mal. L’ingrédient actif dilue le sang et aussi les pics de sucre dans le sang peuvent être décomposés plus rapidement. Le métabolisme est amélioré, en même temps qu’un renforcement des vaisseaux sanguins a lieu. La posologie dépend du poids corporel et de la quantité d’ingrédient actif contenue. Il devrait être une à deux capsules par jour.

Réduction de l’agrégation plaquettaire

Les plaquettes causent la fermeture des vaisseaux sanguins blessés. Cependant, ils peuvent également conduire à la thrombose, c’est-à-dire la fermeture des navires. L’effet d’éclaircissement sanguin du OPC empêche les plaquettes de coller ensemble et empêche ainsi la thrombose. La dose du OPC est d’une à deux capsules par jour, selon la quantité d’ingrédient actif et le poids corporel de l’individu.

Comment le OPC est-il pris et à quelle dose?

En général, une prise de un à trois milligrammes par kilogramme de poids corporel est recommandée. Selon la préparation et la quantité d’ingrédient actif contenue, il s’agit généralement de une à deux capsules par jour. La dose doit être prise environ une demi-heure à une heure complète avant le repas. Les personnes qui réagissent avec des problèmes d’estomac dus aux substances amères peuvent également prendre l’ingrédient actif avec un repas ou juste avant un repas. Cependant, l’effet OPC est neutralisé par les protéines du lait. Les produits laitiers comme le yaourt, le lait ou le fromage doivent être distribués avant et après la consommation. Si vous prenez deux capsules de OPC par jour, vous devriez les répartir en deux reçus, c’est-à-dire une capsule le matin et une capsule à midi. La poudre de OPC est prise dans la même dose.

Conclusion : Pourquoi le OPC est-il si sain?

De nombreuses études ont déjà démontré les effets positifs du OPC, alors que d’autres études sont encore en cours. Les proanthocyanidines oligomés ont des effets extrêmement nombreux sur la santé et sont parfois appelés élixir de la vie. [6] Il n’y a pratiquement aucun domaine dans lequel les études du OPC n’ont jusqu’à présent pas montré d’effets positifs. Les principaux points que l’ingrédient actif peut avoir :

  • l’effet antioxydant le plus fort
  • Le tissu est régénéré
  • Les rides peuvent être évitées
  • Protection contre l’inflammation
  • Protection contre les allergies
  • Protection de la peau
  • Améliorer les performances oculaires
  • Abaissement du taux de cholestérol
  • Abaissement de la pression artérielle
  • Éclaircissement de sang
  • Aide au diabète
  • Soutien au cancer
  • Prévention de l’agrégation plaquettaire
  • l’amélioration du flux sanguin

Presque aucun autre ingrédient actif n’a eu autant d’effets positifs. Le OPC est disponible sous différentes formes de dosage, en plus des capsules, la poudre de OPC peut également être utilisée. Décisif pour l’effet est la quantité de l’ingrédient actif contenu et bien sûr les autres ingrédients. Les produits ne doivent pas contenir de stéares de magnésium et, bien sûr, pas d’ingrédients nocifs. La posologie est presque toujours la même, un à trois milligrammes de proanthocyanidines oligomeric par kilogramme de poids corporel. Cette recommandation ne devrait pas être largement dépassée ou dépassée, car cela peut influer sur l’effet. Il n’est pas basé sur le principe de «plus, aide plus». Le OPC doit être pris régulièrement afin que le corps puisse s’habituer à l’ingrédient actif et que les effets positifs se fassent sentir.

Répertoire source:

  1. https://www.verbraucherzentrale.de/wissen/lebensmittel/nahrungsergaenzungsmittel/fuer-immer-jung-mit-resveratrol-oder-opc-13389
  2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31275511
  3. https://utopia.de/ratgeber/opc-traubenkernextrakt-wirkungen-und-nebenwirkungen/
  4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31269652
  5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31151630
  6. https://www.atm.de/blog/redaktionelles/opc-wunderwaffe-radikalfaenger-auch-fuer-hunde
[Total : 1   Moyenne : 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire