This post is also available in: Français (French) Deutsch (German) Italiano (Italian)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

L-arginine capsules are now very popular. This is because they are able to increase the well-being and performance of the person concerned. Today, the dietary supplement is available to interested parties in various forms. In order for the agent to have its effect in a desired manner, some aspects must be taken into account in terms of form and dosage. This is especially true if you want to prevent side effects when taking L-arginine.

What is L-Arginine?

This term is an amino acid that is important for well-being and physical performance. [1] The human body is able to synthesize them itself. However, the amounts formed are not sufficient for L-arginine to have its effect. This is especially true in children, adolescents and athletes – these groups of people often have an increased need for the amino acid. Even in case of stress or after accidents, taking High Dose l-arginine capsules can be beneficial. Meanwhile, people who want to buy L-arginine are able to use that amino acid in various forms.

Versatile areas of application

L-arginine is mainly known to people who play sports. This supplement is nothing more than the precursor of nitric oxide. In the meantime, this substance is also used in everyday life as a dietary supplement. This is due to the positive properties that the amino acid brings. Thus, the drug can permanently increase the health of the person concerned if taken regularly. The ingredient is present on the one hand in L-arginine capsules and on the other hand in certain foods. These include, for example,

  • Peanuts
  • pine nuts,
  • Soybeans
  • Wheat germ,
  • Shrimp
  • Chicken and
  • Tuna

However, it is hardly possible to eat as much arginine as is necessary for a lasting improvement in performance or well-being through food. Therapists recommend a quantity between one and two grams per day. Therefore, it is definitely worth buying L-arginine. In the meantime, you can buy L-Arginine not only from the local retailer, but also online.

L-Arginine Infographic

How does L-arginine work?

The mode of action of the amino acid is versatile and depends on the dose as well as the time of ingestion. The great advantage of the active ingredient is that it can be used in many ways. Before users buy L-arginine, however, they should consider the effect of the product. The active ingredient ensures that the performance increases while at the same time the required amount of oxygen decreases. The amino acid is also used to reduce tension – both physical and psychological. Because cortisol levels are also increased by taking the drug.

The effect of L-arginine has been confirmed in several studies. In particular, the work of the School of Sport and Health Science at the University of Exeter is worth mentioning. Subjects showed a significant increase in performance after ingestion.

How a deficiency is noticeable

If there is a lack of arginine, this can contribute to the development of numerous ailments. Thus, an increased need for this amino acid is noticeable, among other things, by atherosclerosis, diabetes mellitus, performance disorders in the brain, wound healing disorders, susceptibility to infection, restlessness and insomnia, high blood pressure as well as mood swings.

It is particularly dangerous if the level of arginine is low, but the ADMA content in your organism is high. The so-called asymmetric di-methyl arginine is an adversary of L-arginine, which inhibits the conversion of it into nitric oxide. This leads to a NO deficiency. Therefore, it is necessary to ensure in good time a sufficient supply of the amino acid.

Which L-arginine is the best?

The most popular form of the supplement is L-arginine HCL (hydrochloride). The effect of the product can be increased by combining it with vitamins B6, B12 and B9 as well as with L-citrulline. In particular, the latter active substance slows down the breakdown of L-arginine in the organism. This allows the user to benefit from the positive effects of the dietary supplement for a longer period of time. However, L-arginine HCL is not the most effective variant of the active substance.

L-Arginine Base Leads to Sustained Success

An even better effect could be achieved with the L-arginine base. The base shows better bioavailability – this agent increases the level of nitric oxide in the organism more efficiently and permanently than the HCL form. [2]

Sugar cane molasses, which is GMO-free, is used to produce base. The extraction takes place in a slow fermentation process. Experience has shown that enzymes and bacteria can be completely released from the molasses in this way. Subsequently, a high-quality product such as the L-Arginine Base can be produced. After production, the base is examined for possible backlogs.

How the base differs from the HCL

There are sometimes large differences between the two forms of amino acid. Many of them also have an impact on the quality of the drug as well as the absorption capacity of the body.

  • The HCL variant is acidic, while the arginine base is basic.
  • The basic form is fermented, whereas L-arginine HCL is synthetically or chemically extracted.
  • Furthermore, the basic variant is vegetable and therefore also suitable for vegans.
  • The base also has a higher degree of purity and thus has a stronger effect.
  • The basic form is the higher-quality and more expensive product.

Overall, the arginine base is the more valuable variant of the amino acid. [3] Therefore, this type of L-arginine has no side effects.

The amino acid is available in these forms

The product is available in the form of tablets and capsules as well as as powder. Which variant users choose depends on the dosage and how they are taken.

L-Arginine with Maca Shows High Efficiency

L-arginine experience shows that the dietary supplement is particularly effective in combination with maca. The latter is a tuber discovered by the Incas in South America. L-arginine with maca has a promising effect, especially for potency problems, in women during menopause and in unfulfilled desire to have children.

But athletes also use the unique combination to improve performance. In specialist shops, it is therefore often offered with Maca. The L-arginine with maca is available to interested parties in powder form. If you want to buy this form of L-arginine, you should also pay attention to the quality of the product as well as the manufacturing process.

L-Arginine for sale

What complaints does L-arginine help against?

Interested people should think about taking the dietary supplement if they notice a drop in performance during exercise or feel generally weakened. General malaise can also be a sign of arginine deficiency.

Improving blood circulation

After ingestion, L-arginine spreads in the muscle layer. There, the active ingredient expands the vessels and thus ensures better blood circulation of the tissue. Not only the extremities, but also the organs of the person concerned are supplied with more blood. [4] This leads to increased well-being and better performance. By substituting the food with L-arginine HCL, the person concerned always has sufficient amounts of nitric oxide in the organism. This way, the white blood cells and platelets do not clump so quickly. The blood and lymph vessels also remain elastic, preventing the arteries from calcifying.

Increase in vascularity and strength of muscles

In addition, L-arginine leads to improved vascularity. This is an effect that benefits bodybuilders in particular. After the workout, the muscle then appears more plumper – also the veins emerge stronger, which has a positive influence on the overall optics.

In order for L-arginine to develop its effect optimally during sport, users should take it daily – this is especially true if a better blood circulation to the body is to be achieved in a timely manner. Bodybuilders take the remedy even before each training session. The distance between intake and training should be around 30 minutes. The L-arginine HCL can be taken between 3,000 and 5,000 milligrams before the training session. It is important that users eat the amount at once and at a light meal or on an empty stomach.

If the daily dose is higher, it is recommended to divide it up. To have an overview of the dosage, it is recommended to take the amino acid in the form of L-arginine capsules high dosed. If capsules are not available to users, they can also be taken in the form of a powder or as a liquid. According to experience, the distance to the training should be 15 minutes in this case.

Improving strength and endurance

L-arginine also boosts strength and endurance. Individuals who exercise long and intensively should definitely consider taking the supplement. The agent ensures that the smooth muscles relax – so the body can absorb more oxygen, which leads to an increase in performance. This is an advantage especially for endurance athletes.

In addition, the resilience of the muscles increases. In this way, the symptoms of fatigue do not occur so quickly. If the main goal is to increase endurance during cardio training, the dosage is different from strength sports. Because as an endurance athlete you usually have no interest in the so-called “muscle pump”. This limits the performance of running, cycling or swimming. So that the muscle does not get too hard, take a dosage of between 1,000 and 3,000 milligrams about 30 minutes before the workout.

L-arginine capsules, which are overdosed and swallowed on an empty stomach, prove to be particularly effective. [5] If you want to increase your performance permanently, you should take the capsules once in the morning and also after exercise.

Regeneration after sport

In addition, the remedy is proving to be a good support in terms of regeneration. The capsules ensure that the user is quickly back to strength. L-arginine HCL can be used to accelerate wound healing. The high level of nitric oxide ensures that injuries and inflammation heal faster.

Chronic ailments can also be permanently alleviated by taking the drug regularly. If taken immediately after training, it improves wound healing. At the same time, the L-arginine base ensures that the liver detoxifies faster. The body can thus break down waste products such as ammonia in just a short time.

Increased potency

Last but not least, the agent is also used to increase potency in men. After all, when it comes to erectile capacity, the nitric oxide budget plays an important role. This ensures that the smooth muscles relax and improves blood circulation. In this way, an increase in potency occurs at a corresponding L-arginine dosage. If the amino acid is to be used to increase erectile efficiency, it is recommended to take the capsules in a high dose. The daily amount should be between 3,000 and 6,000 milligrams.

In addition, an additional dose of 3,000 to 6,000 milligrams should be taken half to one hour before the sexual act. However, caution should be exercised if you are already taking other potency-enhancing medications. In this case, be sure to consult your doctor to avoid L-arginine side effects.

Treatment of Diabetes Mellitus

Capsules of high-dose capsules are also used to support the treatment of the symptoms of diabetes mellitus. The messenger substance nitric oxide influences the insulin sensitivity of the cells. This factor could be improved by up to 30 percent by taking the drug in people suffering from type 2 diabetes. In addition, a stabilization of blood pressure and an enlargement of the blood vessels were achieved in this group of persons.

Since the amino acid promotes blood circulation to the extremities, the use of L-arginine maca can alleviate the symptoms of atherosclerosis – which is particularly common in connection with type 2 diabetes. Experience also shows that regular intake can also lower blood pressure. However, you should not start therapy on your own. Especially if you are taking other medications, you must consult your doctor in advance.

Support for weight loss

A study by the University of Texas also found that the substance can help users break down fat. If the user’s main goal is to lose weight, this process can be accelerated by the correct dosage. This effect is due to the increased muscle building. This leads to an acceleration of metabolism, which also increases the basic turnover. The agent accelerates metabolism. Especially when users take it before training, L-arginine develops its effect. A dose of around 3,000 milligrams has been shown to be the most effective. This stimulates the metabolic rate and thus fat loss.

How is L-arginine taken?

Individuals who want to permanently increase their well-being by taking the amino acid must take the drug not only in the right dosage, but also at the right time. The type of treatment depends on the desired effect.

General tips for dosing and taking

In the meantime, the L-arginine HCL is available for you in both animal and plant form. In terms of quality, there are no significant differences – because both variants are pure arginine.

In general, the active ingredient is considered to be well tolerated. However, if you have any questions, please contact a doctor. This is especially true if you have a chronic or serious illness such as cancer. In general, however, you do not have to expect side effects when taking L-arginine. Since this is a substance produced by the body, it is not toxic.

However, if you want to buy L-arginine, you should make sure that it is the product of a reputable manufacturer. Only users can be sure that they are taking high-quality ingredients. If side effects are to be avoided, it is recommended to take into account the recommended intake.

Caution should also be exercised when taking the medicine with other medications. L-arginine side effects can also occur – so it is best to consult with a doctor.

To maximize the impact

In order for L-arginine to fully develop its effects, you should take the remedy in combination with other amino acids and vitamins. Thus, the bioavailability of the substance can be improved by the addition of pepper extract by up to 40 percent. As a rule, it is sufficient if you take a daily amount of 3,000 milligrams and with a light meal. If the dosage is higher, you should distribute it throughout the day. For products, you should always pay attention to the quantity. With the indication “L-arginine HCL 1,000 milligrams” only 70 percent effective arginine is present in the dietary supplement – the remaining 30 percent is accounted for by the stabilizer HCL.

Conclusion

L-arginine is a dietary supplement that improves the performance and well-being of the user. Thus, the use of the drug can be recommended for individuals of all ages. One of the biggest advantages of amino acid is its wide range of applications. This can not only be used for an improved energy supply during exercise, but can also be used to relieve the symptoms of chronic conditions such as type 2 diabetes mellitus.

In order to achieve lasting success with the product, you must resort to a high-quality product. The active substance is particularly recommended in the form L-arginine base. According to studies and the experience of previous users, this variant promises the best and most lasting effect at the right dosage.

Furthermore, it is important to observe the consumption recommendations. This is the only way users ensure that they achieve the desired effect by taking the amino acid.

Source directory:

  1. https://www.verbraucherzentrale.de/wissen/lebensmittel/nahrungsergaenzungsmittel/arginin-eine-aminosaeure-mit-potenz-13405
  2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31279654
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31276533
  4. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arginin
  5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31269760
[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This post is also available in: English (Anglais) Deutsch (Allemand) Italiano (Italien)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

Les capsules L-arginine sont maintenant très populaires. C’est parce qu’ils sont en mesure d’accroître le bien-être et la performance de la personne concernée. Aujourd’hui, le complément alimentaire est disponible pour les parties intéressées sous diverses formes. Pour que l’agent ait son effet de la manière souhaitée, certains aspects doivent être pris en compte en termes de forme et de dosage. Cela est particulièrement vrai si vous voulez prévenir les effets secondaires lors de la prise de L-arginine.

Qu’est-ce que L-Arginine?

Ce terme est un acide aminé qui est important pour le bien-être et la performance physique. [1] Le corps humain est capable de les synthétiser lui-même. Cependant, les quantités formées ne sont pas suffisantes pour que la L-arginine ait son effet. Cela est particulièrement vrai chez les enfants, les adolescents et les athlètes – ces groupes de personnes ont souvent un besoin accru pour l’acide aminé. Même en cas de stress ou après les accidents, la prise de capsules l-arginine à haute dose peut être bénéfique. Pendant ce temps, les gens qui veulent acheter de la L-arginine sont en mesure d’utiliser cet acide aminé sous diverses formes.

Domaines d’application polyvalents

L-arginine est principalement connu des gens qui font du sport. Ce supplément n’est rien de plus que le précurseur de l’oxyde nitrique. En attendant, cette substance est également utilisée dans la vie quotidienne comme complément alimentaire. Cela est dû aux propriétés positives que l’acide aminé apporte. Ainsi, le médicament peut augmenter de façon permanente la santé de la personne concernée si elle est prise régulièrement. L’ingrédient est présent d’une part dans les capsules L-arginine et d’autre part dans certains aliments. Il s’agit, par exemple,

  • Arachides
  • Pignons
  • Soja
  • Germe de blé,
  • Crevettes
  • Poulet et
  • Thon

Cependant, il est difficilement possible de manger autant d’arginine que nécessaire pour une amélioration durable de la performance ou du bien-être grâce à la nourriture. Les thérapeutes recommandent une quantité comprise entre un et deux grammes par jour. Par conséquent, il vaut vraiment la peine d’acheter L-arginine. En attendant, vous pouvez acheter L-Arginine non seulement auprès du détaillant local, mais aussi en ligne.

gdp Graphique d'information L-Arginine

Comment fonctionne L-arginine?

Le mode d’action de l’acide aminé est polyvalent et dépend de la dose ainsi que du temps d’ingestion. Le grand avantage de l’ingrédient actif est qu’il peut être utilisé de plusieurs façons. Toutefois, avant que les utilisateurs n’achètent de la L-arginine, ils devraient tenir compte de l’effet du produit. L’ingrédient actif garantit que la performance augmente tout en diminuant la quantité d’oxygène requise. L’acide aminé est également utilisé pour réduire la tension – à la fois physique et psychologique. Parce que les niveaux de cortisol sont également augmentés en prenant le médicament.

L’effet de L-arginine a été confirmé dans plusieurs études. En particulier, le travail de l’École des sciences du sport et de la santé de l’Université d’Exeter mérite d’être mentionné. Les sujets ont montré une augmentation significative de la performance après ingestion.

Comment une carence est perceptible

S’il y a un manque d’arginine, cela peut contribuer au développement de nombreux maux. Ainsi, un besoin accru de cet acide aminé est perceptible, entre autres choses, par l’athérosclérose, le diabète sucré, les troubles de la performance dans le cerveau, les troubles de guérison des plaies, la susceptibilité à l’infection, l’agitation et l’insomnie, l’hypertension artérielle ainsi que les sautes d’humeur.

Il est particulièrement dangereux si le niveau d’arginine est faible, mais la teneur en ADMA dans votre organisme est élevée. L’arginine dite asymétrique du di-méthyle est un adversaire de la L-arginine, ce qui inhibe la conversion de celui-ci en oxyde nitrique. Cela conduit à une insuffisance NON. Par conséquent, il est nécessaire d’assurer en temps bon un approvisionnement suffisant de l’acide aminé.

Quel L-arginine est le meilleur?

La forme la plus populaire du supplément est L-arginine HCL (hydrochlorure). L’effet du produit peut être augmenté en le combinant avec les vitamines B6, B12 et B9 ainsi qu’avec L-citrulline. En particulier, cette dernière substance active ralentit la dégradation de la L-arginine dans l’organisme. Cela permet à l’utilisateur de bénéficier des effets positifs du complément alimentaire pour une plus longue période de temps. Cependant, L-arginine HCL n’est pas la variante la plus efficace de la substance active.

La base de L-Arginine mène à un succès durable

Un effet encore meilleur pourrait être réalisé avec la base L-arginine. La base montre une meilleure biodisponibilité – cet agent augmente le niveau d’oxyde nitrique dans l’organisme plus efficacement et de façon permanente que la forme HCL. [2]

La mélasse de canne à sucre, qui est sans OGM, est utilisée pour produire de la base. L’extraction se déroule dans un processus de fermentation lente. L’expérience a montré que les enzymes et les bactéries peuvent être complètement libérées de la mélasse de cette façon. Par la suite, un produit de haute qualité comme la base L-Arginine peut être produit. Après la production, la base est examinée pour décelé d’éventuels arriérés.

Comment la base diffère de la HCL

Il y a parfois de grandes différences entre les deux formes d’acide aminé. Beaucoup d’entre eux ont également un impact sur la qualité du médicament ainsi que la capacité d’absorption du corps.

  • La variante HCL est acide, tandis que la base d’arginine est de base.
  • La forme de base est fermentée, tandis que le L-arginine HCL est extrait synthétiquement ou chimiquement.
  • En outre, la variante de base est végétale et donc également adapté pour les végétaliens.
  • La base a également un degré plus élevé de pureté et a donc un effet plus fort.
  • La forme de base est le produit de meilleure qualité et plus cher.

Dans l’ensemble, la base d’arginine est la variante la plus précieuse de l’acide aminé. [3] Par conséquent, ce type de L-arginine n’a pas d’effets secondaires.

L’acide aminé est disponible sous ces formes

Le produit est disponible sous forme de comprimés et de capsules ainsi que de poudre. Quelle variante que les utilisateurs choisissent dépend de la posologie et de la façon dont ils sont pris.

L-Arginine avec Maca montre une grande efficacité

L-arginine expérience montre que le supplément alimentaire est particulièrement efficace en combinaison avec le maca. Ce dernier est un tubercule découvert par les Incas en Amérique du Sud. L-arginine avec maca a un effet prometteur, en particulier pour les problèmes de puissance, chez les femmes pendant la ménopause et dans le désir insatisfait d’avoir des enfants.

Mais les athlètes utilisent aussi la combinaison unique pour améliorer les performances. Dans les magasins spécialisés, il est donc souvent offert avec Maca. Le L-arginine avec maca est disponible pour les parties intéressées sous forme de poudre. Si vous voulez acheter cette forme de L-arginine, vous devriez également prêter attention à la qualité du produit ainsi que le processus de fabrication.

L-Arginine à vendre

Quelles plaintes L-arginine aide-t-elle?

Les personnes intéressées devraient penser à prendre le supplément alimentaire s’ils remarquent une baisse de performance pendant l’exercice ou se sentent généralement affaiblis. Le malaise général peut également être un signe de carence en arginine.

Améliorer la circulation sanguine

Après l’ingestion, L-arginine se propage dans la couche musculaire. Là, l’ingrédient actif élargit les vaisseaux et assure ainsi une meilleure circulation sanguine du tissu. Non seulement les extrémités, mais aussi les organes de la personne concernée sont fournis avec plus de sang. Cela conduit à une amélioration du bien-être et à une meilleure performance. En substituant la nourriture à la L-arginine HCL, la personne concernée a toujours des quantités suffisantes d’oxyde nitrique dans l’organisme. De cette façon, les globules blancs et les plaquettes ne s’agglutinent pas si rapidement. Le sang et les vaisseaux lymphatiques restent également élastiques, empêchant les artères de calcifier.

Augmentation de la vascularité et de la force des muscles

En outre, L-arginine conduit à une augmentation de la vascularité. C’est un effet qui profite aux culturistes en particulier. Après l’entraînement, le muscle semble alors plus dodu – aussi les veines émergent plus fort, ce qui a une influence positive sur l’optique globale.

Afin que L-arginine développe son effet de manière optimale pendant le sport, les utilisateurs devraient le prendre tous les jours – cela est particulièrement vrai si une meilleure circulation sanguine vers le corps doit être réalisée en temps opportun. Bodybuilders prendre le remède avant même chaque session de formation. La distance entre l’admission et l’entraînement devrait être d’environ 30 minutes. Le L-arginine HCL peut être pris entre 3.000 et 5.000 milligrammes avant la session de formation. Il est important que les utilisateurs mangent la quantité à la fois et à un repas léger ou sur un estomac vide.

Si la dose quotidienne est plus élevée, il est recommandé de la diviser. Pour avoir une vue d’ensemble de la posologie, il est recommandé de prendre l’acide aminé sous la forme de capsules L-arginine haute dosée. Si les capsules ne sont pas disponibles pour les utilisateurs, elles peuvent également être prises sous la forme d’une poudre ou comme liquide. Selon l’expérience, la distance à la formation devrait être de 15 minutes dans ce cas.

Améliorer la force et l’endurance

L-arginine stimule également la force et l’endurance. Les personnes qui font de l’exercice longue et intensivement devraient certainement envisager de prendre le supplément. L’agent s’assure que les muscles lisses se détendre – de sorte que le corps peut absorber plus d’oxygène, ce qui conduit à une augmentation des performances. C’est un avantage surtout pour les athlètes d’endurance.

En outre, la résilience des muscles augmente. De cette façon, les symptômes de fatigue ne se produisent pas si rapidement. Si l’objectif principal est d’augmenter l’endurance pendant l’entraînement cardio, la posologie est différente des sports de force. Parce qu’en tant qu’athlète d’endurance, vous n’avez généralement aucun intérêt pour la soi-disant «pompe musculaire». Cela limite la performance de la course, du vélo ou de la natation. Pour que le muscle ne devient pas trop dur, prendre une dose de 1.000 et 3.000 milligrammes environ 30 minutes avant l’entraînement.

Les capsules L-arginine, qui sont surdosées et avalées à jeun, s’avèrent particulièrement efficaces. Si vous voulez augmenter vos performances de façon permanente, vous devriez prendre les capsules une fois le matin et aussi après l’exercice.

Régénération après sport

En outre, le remède s’avère être un bon soutien en termes de régénération. Les capsules s’assurent que l’utilisateur est rapidement de retour à la force. L-arginine HCL peut être utilisé pour accélérer la cicatrisation des plaies. Le niveau élevé d’oxyde nitrique assure que les blessures et l’inflammation guérissent plus rapidement.

Les maux chroniques peuvent également être atténués de façon permanente en prenant le médicament régulièrement. S’il est pris immédiatement après l’entraînement, il améliore la cicatrisation des plaies. Dans le même temps, la base L-arginine assure que le foie se détoxifie plus rapidement. Le corps peut ainsi décomposer les déchets tels que l’ammoniac en peu de temps.

Augmentation de la puissance

Last but not least, l’agent est également utilisé pour augmenter la puissance chez les hommes. Après tout, quand il s’agit de la capacité érectile, le budget de l’oxyde nitrique joue un rôle important. Cela garantit que les muscles lisses se détendre et améliore la circulation sanguine. De cette façon, une augmentation de la puissance se produit à une dose correspondante de L-arginine. Si l’acide aminé doit être utilisé pour augmenter l’efficacité érectile, il est recommandé de prendre les capsules à forte dose. La quantité quotidienne devrait se situer entre 3 000 et 6 000 milligrammes.

En outre, une dose supplémentaire de 3 000 à 6 000 milligrammes devrait être prise une demi-heure avant l’acte sexuel. Cependant, la prudence doit être exercée si vous prenez déjà d’autres médicaments améliorant la puissance. Dans ce cas, assurez-vous de consulter votre médecin pour éviter les effets secondaires de L-arginine.

Traitement du diabète Mellitus

Des capsules de capsules à forte dose sont également utilisées pour soutenir le traitement des symptômes du diabète sucré. La substance messager oxyde nitrique influence la sensibilité à l’insuline des cellules. Ce facteur pourrait être amélioré jusqu’à 30 pour cent en prenant le médicament chez les personnes souffrant de diabète de type 2. En outre, une stabilisation de la pression artérielle et un élargissement des vaisseaux sanguins ont été réalisés dans ce groupe de personnes.

Puisque l’acide aminé favorise la circulation sanguine aux extrémités, l’utilisation de L-arginine maca peut soulager les symptômes de l’athérosclérose – qui est particulièrement commun en relation avec le diabète de type 2. L’expérience montre également que l’apport régulier peut également abaisser la pression artérielle. Cependant, vous ne devriez pas commencer la thérapie sur votre propre. Surtout si vous prenez d’autres médicaments, vous devez consulter votre médecin à l’avance.

Soutien à la perte de poids

Une étude de l’Université du Texas a également révélé que la substance peut aider les utilisateurs à décomposer les graisses. Si l’objectif principal de l’utilisateur est de perdre du poids, ce processus peut être accéléré par la bonne dose. Cet effet est dû à l’augmentation du renforcement musculaire. Cela conduit à une accélération du métabolisme, qui augmente également le chiffre d’affaires de base. L’agent accélère le métabolisme. Surtout quand les utilisateurs le prennent avant la formation, L-arginine développe son effet. Une dose d’environ 3000 milligrammes s’est avérée la plus efficace. Cela stimule le taux métabolique et donc la perte de graisse.

Comment est pris L-arginine?

Les personnes qui veulent augmenter de façon permanente leur bien-être en prenant l’acide aminé doivent prendre le médicament non seulement dans la bonne dose, mais aussi au bon moment. Le type de traitement dépend de l’effet désiré.

Conseils généraux pour le dosage et la prise

En attendant, le L-arginine HCL est disponible pour vous sous forme animale et végétale. En termes de qualité, il n’y a pas de différences significatives – parce que les deux variantes sont de l’arginine pure.

En général, l’ingrédient actif est considéré comme bien toléré. Toutefois, si vous avez des questions, veuillez communiquer avec un médecin. Cela est particulièrement vrai si vous avez une maladie chronique ou grave comme le cancer. En général, cependant, vous n’avez pas à vous attendre à des effets secondaires lors de la prise de L-arginine. Comme il s’agit d’une substance produite par l’organisme, elle n’est pas toxique.

Cependant, si vous voulez acheter L-arginine, vous devez vous assurer qu’il est le produit d’un fabricant de bonne réputation. Seuls les utilisateurs peuvent être sûrs qu’ils prennent des ingrédients de haute qualité. Si l’on veut éviter les effets secondaires, il est recommandé de tenir compte de l’apport recommandé.

La prudence doit également être exercée lors de la prise du médicament avec d’autres médicaments. Les effets secondaires de L-arginine peuvent également se produire – il est donc préférable de consulter un médecin.

Pour maximiser l’impact

Afin que L-arginine développe pleinement ses effets, vous devriez prendre le remède en combinaison avec d’autres acides aminés et vitamines. Ainsi, la biodisponibilité de la substance peut être améliorée par l’ajout d’extrait de poivre jusqu’à 40 pour cent. En règle générale, il suffit si vous prenez une quantité quotidienne de 3000 milligrammes et avec un repas léger. Si la dose est plus élevée, vous devriez le distribuer tout au long de la journée. Pour les produits, vous devez toujours prêter attention à la quantité. Avec l’indication « L-arginine HCL 1.000 milligrammes » seulement 70 pour cent d’arginine efficace est présente dans le supplément alimentaire – les 30 pour cent restants sont expliqués par le stabilisateur HCL.

Conclusion

L-arginine est un complément alimentaire qui améliore les performances et le bien-être de l’utilisateur. Ainsi, l’utilisation du médicament peut être recommandée pour les personnes de tous âges. L’un des plus grands avantages de l’acide aminé est son large éventail d’applications. Cela peut non seulement être utilisé pour une meilleure approvisionnement énergétique pendant l’exercice, mais peut également être utilisé pour soulager les symptômes de maladies chroniques telles que le diabète sucré de type 2.

Afin d’obtenir un succès durable avec le produit, vous devez recourir à un produit de haute qualité. La substance active est particulièrement recommandée sous la forme de base L-arginine. Selon les études et l’expérience des utilisateurs précédents, cette variante promet le meilleur effet et le plus durable à la bonne dose.

En outre, il est important d’observer les recommandations de consommation. C’est la seule façon pour les utilisateurs de s’assurer qu’ils obtiennent l’effet désiré en prenant l’acide aminé.

Répertoire source:

  1. https://www.verbraucherzentrale.de/wissen/lebensmittel/nahrungsergaenzungsmittel/arginin-eine-aminosaeure-mit-potenz-13405
  2. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31279654
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31276533
  4. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arginin
  5. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31269760
[Total : 1   Moyenne : 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire