This post is also available in: Français (French) Deutsch (German) Italiano (Italian)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

Guarana is a climbing plant of the family of soap trees and grows mainly in the Amazon. For centuries, indigenous tribes in the Amazon have been taking advantage of the euphoric effect of the medicinal herb. Today, the plant is grown in Paraguay, Venezuela and Brazil and exported to the whole world. In the Federal Republic of Germany, too, there has been an increasing demand for stimulant for years. The brown powder is said to have healing powers in addition to a stimulant effect. The positive effects of taking it have now been proven by scientific studies. In this country, the product can be found as a coffee substitute or in cosmetics. On the positive side, compared to coffee and tea, the good digestibility is noticeable. Students and students are also benefiting from increased performance and improved mental abilities. In the trade it appears in the form of tablets, powders or capsules. The substance is also available in chocolate, fruit tea, chewing gum or energy drinks.

What is Guarana?

Paullinia cupana is a climbing plant that grows mainly in the Amazon and belongs to the Sapindaceae family. It grows as a liana or tendril and reaches a growth height of a maximum of 12 meters. The fruit of the climbing plant is a three-fan capsule fruit that turns red when ripe and contains one to three seeds. The guarana powder known to us is extracted from these seeds. Indigenous tribes of the Amazon have been using the seeds of the climbing plant for centuries as a medicine against all kinds of ailments.

Also known as Brazilian cocoa, the stimulant was already used as an energy dispenser at that time. Nowadays, Brazilians take Guarana tablets for various symptoms such as fever, migraine, high blood pressure, headache or nausea. The plant got its name from the characteristic shape of the ripe fruit, which resembles a human eye. The name is derived by the term Warana, which roughly translates as ”The Eye of the People”.

In Europe, the plant and its effect have been known since the 16th century. However, the stimulant substance has only been gaining popularity for a few years. This explosion in popularity is probably due to the recently scientifically proven positive and healing effect of the plant. Due to the high demand of the Western nations, Guarana developed into an export hit in Brazil. The plant is grown and processed wild by indigenous tribes in Brazil. The resulting product is stronger in shape than the product artificially grown in special plants.

It is commercially available in different dosage forms. If you want to buy guarana, you can buy capsules, tablets, pastes or foods mixed with the substance in addition to the pure powder.

gdp infografic Guarana

The effect of Guarana?

The main active ingredient of the seeds of the plant is the well-known caffeine. This substance is due to the stimulating guarana effect of the extract. However, the product from Brazil exceeds the caffeine content of coffee. While a common coffee bean has a caffeine content of about one to two percent, the seed capsules of the Brazilian climbing plant contain up to eight percent. The caffeine is present in almost quadruple concentration in the Brazilian fruits.

However, the effect of the substance is not solely the result of caffeine. The guarana fruits contain other important components such as theobromine, various alkaloids and theophylline. These substances, which are not found in commercial coffee, could be the reason for the different effects of the two stimulants. It is assumed that there is a perfect interplay between the high amount of caffeine and other substances, which improves mental performance and combats fatigue. The other substances, theophylline and theobromine, stimulate the nerve center and demand blood circulation. In addition, the vasodilator effect helps against breathing difficulties such as asthma.

According to the latest scientific findings, the product acts as an antioxidant and can thus prevent harmful lipid oxidationeven in small doses. By taking guarana tablets, the formation of free radicals in the body and the associated oxidative stress can be prevented. Oxidative stress is the cause of many diseases such as cancer, coronary heart disease, autoimmune diseases or atherosclerosis. It also accelerates aging processes in the body. [1]

Taking Guarana tablets increases blood sugar levels. Hypoglycemia and its negative side effects such as stress, heavy sweating or nausea can also be prevented. By stabilizing the blood sugar level, the feeling of hunger remains within the balanced framework, which is why taking tablets or capsules during a diet is recommended.

Thanks to its health-promoting effect, the product has gained such notoriety in the Western Hemisphere in recent years and is now being traded as a natural life elixir. Guarana capsules or guarana tablets are mainly popular because they are easy and easy to take. The following substances are contained in pure preparations in percentage terms:

  • Caffeine: 4 – 8
  • Theophylline: 0.25
  • Theobromine: 0.02 – 0.04
  • Epicatechin: 3
  • Catechin: 6
  • Tannins: 12
  • Saponins and minerals: 3 – 4

The best product?

A high-quality product on the European market is Guarana forte of the Brand Sanasis. Instead of the usual 4 – 8 caffeine, the guarana extract contains 10 caffeine. It is therefore one of the strongest dietary supplements available here. Due to the increased concentration, the Guarana capsules act more strongly than conventional guarana powders. This high concentration is achieved by the addition and use of fruits of wild plants. The product also contains an extract of Acerola cherry. In addition to vitamin C, essential minerals as well as phytonutrients are found in the Acerola extract. Effective antioxidants, which contribute to strengthening the body’s immune defences and eliminating free radicals, have also been detected in the Acerola cherry.

The mixture of both extracts is filled into a hard capsule of cellulose. No other additives, flavourings or preservatives were used. Due to the dosage form, the caffeine is gently released to the organism. Nausea or other ailments that may be caused by coffee consumption are absent. The product is therefore an optimal alternative for those who do not want to give up caffeine, but do not tolerate it well. Especially people with high performance requirements, such as athletes or athletes, benefit from the consistent and noticeable effect of the preparation. Each capsule contains 364 mg guarana extract powder and 136 mg acerola extract powder. A daily dose of two capsules is recommended, depending on the desired effect. If you want to buy Guarana, the online shop recommended here is the best place to shop. In order to be able to buy Guarana, no proof of age is required.

Guarana for sale

What complaints does Guarana alleviate?

The stimulant substance is often taken because of its stimulant and cheerful effect. However, it is also increasingly used in medicine. In the case of medical use, the exact dosage plays a role in order to achieve the desired effect and to specifically alleviate the discomfort. The dosage form also determines the effect of the preparation.

Against headaches and alcohol poisoning

The guarana effect is excellent for countering side effects of alcohol poisoning, popularly known as hangovers. The caffeine contained has a positive effect on metabolism and stimulates the cardiovascular system. Even for the already battered stomach, the product is well digestible, as the caffeine, unlike coffee, is not already absorbed in the stomach. Only the intestine absorbs the active ingredients of the preparation and prevents further nausea. Depending on the strength of the powder, one to a maximum of two teaspoons dissolved in water is sufficient to relieve the symptoms of alcohol poisoning. However, the intake does not compensate for the electrolyte deficiency and lack of fluid of the body.

Supporting the acceptance

Due to the caffeine contained in the extract, the basic turnover can be increased by up to 15. Thus, taking it has a positive effect on body weight or a planned diet. The additional consumption of up to 300 kilocalories per day seems to be small at first glance, but in the month it results in an additional consumption of up to 9000 kilocalories, which corresponds to one kilogram of pure fat. Even the feeling of hunger or cravings can be suppressed by taking it. This effect is achieved by the blood sugar stabilizing effect of the guarana extract. In combination with a balanced diet and sport, the medicinal plant can reach its full potential and support a planned decline.

In cosmetics

As a natural remedy, it has a rejuvenating and invigorating effect on the skin. For this reason, cosmetics are supplemented with the extract. The market currently includes washing gels, body lotions or creams. It is also available as an anti-cellulite gel because it is designed to combat existing cellulite. In principle, the treatment has a positive effect on the general skin and complexion. This effect is also due to the caffeine contained in the extract. The skin is better blooded and supplied with nutrients. Lost head hair cannot restore the extract, but shampoos can be preventative.

Against a cold

Scientifically, an effect as a home remedy against colds or flu-like infections has not yet been proven. Because of the good digestibility and the potential relief of various ailments, the extract is also suitable for taking against colds. Basically, the product only fights the symptoms of the disease, not the trigger directly. On the one hand, it has an invigorating effect and counteracts matitity, on the other hand it expands the bronchi and facilitates the coughing off of stuck mucus. After-effects, guarana extract can contribute to accelerated recovery after a pending illness. Taking it by strengthening the immune system can also have a positive effect preventively.

In conjunction with ginseng

Ginseng is a medicinal herb native to China, which is said to have a stimulating effect. The roots of the plant are mainly medically usable. They are intended to improve memory performance and stimulate metabolism. The main ingredients of the ginseng are ginsenosides. These are saponins and occur exclusively in ginseng. In addition, the medicinal plant contains vitamin C, vitamin B as well as minerals such as magnesium, sodium, potassium, calcium or zinc. Although it would be unthinkable in traditional Chinese medicine to use ginseng in conjunction with the Brazilian medicinal herb, some mixed preparations can be found on the market today. In various studies, the predominantly positive interaction of the two substances has been certified. Thus, mixed consumption is supposed to increase mental performance and eliminate general disruptive factors such as fatigue and matteness. However, it is not recommended to use the ginseng extract beyond three months.

Use in modern medicine

Doctors from Europe became aware of the medicinal herb as early as the early 20th century. It was mainly prescribed for fever, convulsions or headaches. Even then, the health-promoting effects of the guarana extract were proven and known by scientific studies. The extracts of the plant were then mainly mixed with antispasmodic drugs. In the course of the research, its antibacterial effect was discovered. It also has a blood-diluting effect and protects against thrombosis.

How is the substance taken?

The dosage of pure guarana powder can prove difficult at the beginning. Basically, each product must be dosed differently, as the concentration of the active substance as well as the addition of by-products varies. [2] The exact dosage can be asked directly by the manufacturer or treating physician. A healthy, adult person tolerates between 400 and 600 milligrams of caffeine, depending on his condition, age and weight. This amount corresponds to about eight cups of coffee. It is not recommended to take before bed because of potential sleep disturbances.

Preparation of a tea

For a stimulating and exhilarate tea, two to three grams of guarana extract are enough. The powder can be dissolved in both cold and hot water. For optimal effect, let the powder be pulled for a few minutes before consumption. The resulting soil set is not suitable for consumption. Such a tea is comparable in quantity to a large, strong cup of coffee. However, the guarana effect on this type of preparation is easier to control. [3]

Dosage of Guarana Capsules

The dosage for capsules is simple. In most cases, the manufacturer specifies the recommended daily dose. It is also necessary to signify how much caffeine is contained per capsule. In most cases, a daily dose is between two and three capsules taken with water. The capsules are consumed depending on the desired effect at once or over the day. For an optimal guarana effect, the preparation should be taken before meals, as the caffeine is better absorbed by the intestineins in this way. Since various preparations, especially in high dosages, inhibit a feeling of thirst, it is recommended to pay attention to a plentiful intake of liquids.

Dosage of Guarana Powder

Guarana extract in the form of pure powder is difficult to dose accurately. Since each product varies in strength, a uniform dosage cannot be recommended. [4] Depending on the product and amount of caffeine, four to five grams are sufficient to achieve a euphoric effect. Since powder is easier to overdose than other dosage forms, caution is required here.

Intake for children

Up to the age of eight, children should not come into contact with the effect, as caffeine can have a negative effect on the child’s development and sleep behaviour. Adolescents from the age of 14 years can safely eat guarana extract in smaller doses.

Possible side effects

The product contains a large proportion of caffeine. Consumers can expect mild side effects such as insomnia or nausea if they overdose. [5] The following side effects have been documented with overdose or improper ingestion:

  • Insomnia
  • Headache
  • Irritability
  • Nausea
  • Tremors

A daily quantity of a maximum of 5 grams of powder is recommended. The exact dose depends on the manufacturer and the concentration of the powder. After prolonged use, a tolerance development and dependence on the product can be observed. Mild withdrawal symptoms such as irritability, concentration disorders and insomnia can occur the first few days after discontinuation of a preparation.

Conclusion

The substance, like coffee or tea, is a naturally occurring stimulant. It is based purely on plant and is generally difficult to overdose. The intake stimulates the circulation and metabolism and thus naturally ensures an improved performance.

In addition to its stimulant effect, the stimulant has a positive effect on the overall health of the consumer. Even low doses combat antioxidant stress and thus have a preventive effect against various diseases of civilization such as cancer, coronary heart disease or general aging processes.

The cosmetics industry has also become aware of the positive, skin-rejuvenating guarana effect and adds the extract to various products such as shampoos or creams.

Those who want to buy Guarana are therefore no longer limited to oral intake. Basically, consumption can cause side effects, but these are usually caused by an overdose of a drug. By proper use and compliance with the indicated dosage recommendation, potential side effects can be avoided. [6] Due to its extremely digestible and easily digestible properties, capsules are the optimal alternative to coffee. Unlike coffee, the caffeine of the guarana extract is not absorbed in the stomach, but only in the intestine. Nowadays, it is easy and fast to buy Guarana in various online shops.

Source display:

  1. https://www.gesundheit.de/ernaehrung/lebensmittel/guarana
  2. https://www.drugcom.de/drogenlexikon/buchstabe-g/guarana/
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/30658751
  4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/30361027
  5. https://www.pharmazeutische-zeitung.de/inhalt-01-1998/pharm1-01-1998/
  6. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31195840
[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This post is also available in: English (Anglais) Deutsch (Allemand) Italiano (Italien)

Bitte hilf uns, diese wichtigen Infos zu verbreiten und teile diese Seite:

Guarana est une plante grimpante de la famille des savonniers et pousse principalement en Amazonie. Pendant des siècles, les tribus indigènes de l’Amazonie profitent de l’effet euphorique de l’herbe médicinale. Aujourd’hui, la plante est cultivée au Paraguay, au Venezuela et au Brésil et exportée vers le monde entier. En République fédérale d’Allemagne aussi, il y a eu une demande croissante de stimulants depuis des années. On dit que la poudre brune a des pouvoirs de guérison en plus d’un effet stimulant. Les effets positifs de sa prise ont maintenant été prouvés par des études scientifiques. Dans ce pays, le produit peut être trouvé comme un substitut de café ou dans les cosmétiques. Du côté positif, par rapport au café et au thé, la bonne digestibilité est perceptible. Les étudiants et les étudiants bénéficient également d’une performance accrue et d’une amélioration des capacités mentales. Dans le commerce, il apparaît sous la forme de comprimés, poudres ou capsules. La substance est également disponible en chocolat, thé aux fruits, chewing-gum ou boissons énergisantes.

Qu’est-ce que Guarana?

Paullinia cupana est une usine d’escalade qui pousse principalement en Amazonie et appartient à la famille Sapindaceae. Il pousse comme un liana ou une vrombisse et atteint une hauteur de croissance maximale de 12 mètres. Le fruit de la plante grimpante est un fruit capsule à trois ventilateurs qui devient rouge lorsqu’il est mûr et contient une à trois graines. La poudre de guarana que nous connaissons est extraite de ces graines. Les tribus indigènes de l’Amazonie utilisent depuis des siècles les graines de la plante grimpante comme un médicament contre toutes sortes de maux.

Aussi connu sous le nom de cacao brésilien, le stimulant était déjà utilisé comme distributeur d’énergie à l’époque. Aujourd’hui, les Brésiliens prennent des comprimés de Guarana pour divers symptômes tels que la fièvre, la migraine, l’hypertension artérielle, les maux de tête ou des nausées. La plante a obtenu son nom de la forme caractéristique du fruit mûr, qui ressemble à un œil humain. Le nom est dérivé du terme Warana, qui se traduit grosso modo par «L’œil du peuple».

En Europe, la plante et son effet sont connus depuis le XVIe siècle. Cependant, la substance stimulante n’a gagné en popularité que depuis quelques années. Cette explosion de popularité est probablement due à l’effet positif et curatif récemment prouvé de la plante. En raison de la forte demande des nations occidentales, Guarana s’est développée en un succès à l’exportation au Brésil. La plante est cultivée et transformée à l’état sauvage par des tribus indigènes au Brésil. Le produit qui en résulte est de forme plus forte que le produit cultivé artificiellement dans des plantes spéciales.

Il est disponible dans le commerce sous différentes formes de dosage. Si vous voulez acheter du guarana, vous pouvez acheter des capsules, des comprimés, des pâte ou des aliments mélangés avec la substance en plus de la poudre pure.

gdp Graphique d'information Guarana

L’effet de Guarana ?

Le principal ingrédient actif des graines de la plante est la caféine bien connue. Cette substance est due à l’effet de guarana stimulant de l’extrait. Cependant, le produit du Brésil dépasse la teneur en caféine du café. Alors qu’un grain de café commun a une teneur en caféine d’environ un à deux pour cent, les capsules de semences de la plante grimpante brésilienne contiennent jusqu’à huit pour cent. La caféine est présente dans une concentration presque quadruple dans les fruits brésiliens.

Cependant, l’effet de la substance n’est pas seulement le résultat de la caféine. Les fruits guarana contiennent d’autres composants importants tels que la théobromine, divers alcaloïdes et la théophylline. Ces substances, qui ne se trouvent pas dans le café commercial, pourraient être la raison des différents effets des deux stimulants. On suppose qu’il y a une interaction parfaite entre la quantité élevée de caféine et d’autres substances, qui améliore la performance mentale et combat la fatigue. Les autres substances, la théophylline et la théobromine,stimulent le centre nerveux et exigent la circulation sanguine. En outre, l’effet vasodilatateur aide contre les difficultés respiratoires telles que l’asthme.

Selon les dernières conclusions scientifiques, le produit agit comme un antioxydant et peut donc prévenir l’oxydation des lipides nocifs à petites doses. En prenant des comprimés de guarana, la formation de radicaux libres dans le corps et le stress oxydatif associé peuvent être évités. Le stress oxydatif est la cause de nombreuses maladies telles que le cancer, les maladies coronariennes, les maladies auto-immunes ou l’athérosclérose. Il accélère également les processus de vieillissement dans le corps. [1]

La prise de comprimés de Guarana augmente le taux de sucre dans le sang. L’hypoglycémie et ses effets secondaires négatifs tels que le stress, la transpiration intense ou les nausées peuvent également être évités. En stabilisant le taux de sucre dans le sang, le sentiment de faim reste dans le cadre équilibré, c’est pourquoi la prise de comprimés ou de capsules pendant un régime alimentaire est recommandée.

Grâce à son effet de promotion de la santé, le produit a acquis une telle notoriété dans l’hémisphère occidental ces dernières années et est maintenant commercialisé comme un élixir de vie naturelle. Les capsules guarana ou les comprimés de guarana sont principalement populaires parce qu’ils sont faciles et faciles à prendre. Les substances suivantes sont contenues dans des préparations pures en pourcentage :

  • Caféine: 4 – 8
  • Théophylline: 0,25
  • Theobromine: 0.02 – 0.04
  • Épitéchine: 3
  • Catéchine: 6
  • Tannins: 12
  • Saponins et minéraux: 3 – 4

Le meilleur produit?

Un produit de haute qualité sur le marché européen est Guarana forte de la marque Sanasis. Au lieu de l’habituel 4 – 8 caféine, l’extrait de guarana contient 10 caféine. Il est donc l’un des plus forts compléments alimentaires disponibles ici. En raison de la concentration accrue, les capsules Guarana agissent plus fortement que les poudres de guarana conventionnelles. Cette forte concentration est obtenue par l’ajout et l’utilisation de fruits de plantes sauvages. Le produit contient également un extrait de cerise Acerola. En plus de la vitamine C, les minéraux essentiels ainsi que les phytonutriments se trouvent dans l’extrait d’Acerola. Des antioxydants efficaces, qui contribuent à renforcer les défenses immunitaires du corps et à éliminer les radicaux libres, ont également été détectés dans la cerise Acerola.

Le mélange des deux extraits est rempli en une capsule dure de cellulose. Aucun autre additif, arôme ou agent de conservation n’a été utilisé. En raison de la forme de dosage, la caféine est doucement libérée à l’organisme. Les nausées ou autres maux qui peuvent être causés par la consommation de café sont absents. Le produit est donc une alternative optimale pour ceux qui ne veulent pas abandonner la caféine, mais ne le tolèrent pas bien. En particulier, les personnes ayant des exigences de haut niveau, comme les athlètes ou les athlètes, bénéficient de l’effet constant et notable de la préparation. Chaque capsule contient 364 mg de poudre d’extrait de guarana et 136 mg de poudre d’extrait d’acerola. Une dose quotidienne de deux capsules est recommandée, selon l’effet désiré. Si vous voulez acheter Guarana, la boutique en ligne recommandée ici est le meilleur endroit pour magasiner. Pour pouvoir acheter Guarana, aucune preuve d’âge n’est requise.

Guarana à vendre

Quelles plaintes Guarana atténue-t-elle?

La substance stimulante est souvent prise en raison de son effet stimulant et gai. Cependant, il est également de plus en plus utilisé en médecine. Dans le cas d’une utilisation médicale, la posologie exacte joue un rôle afin d’obtenir l’effet désiré et d’atténuer spécifiquement l’inconfort. Le formulaire de dosage détermine également l’effet de la préparation.

Contre les maux de tête et l’intoxication à l’alcool

L’effet guarana est excellent pour contrer les effets secondaires de l’empoisonnement à l’alcool, populairement connu sous le nom de gueules de bois. La caféine contenue a un effet positif sur le métabolisme et stimule le système cardiovasculaire. Même pour l’estomac déjà battu, le produit est bien digestible, car la caféine, contrairement au café, n’est pas déjà absorbée dans l’estomac. Seul l’intestin absorbe les ingrédients actifs de la préparation et prévient d’autres nausées. Selon la force de la poudre, une à un maximum de deux cuillères à café dissous dans l’eau est suffisante pour soulager les symptômes de l’intoxication alcoolique. Cependant, la prise ne compense pas la carence en électrolyte et le manque de liquide du corps.

Soutenir l’acceptation

En raison de la caféine contenue dans l’extrait, le chiffre d’affaires de base peut être augmenté jusqu’à 15. Ainsi, le prendre a un effet positif sur le poids corporel ou un régime alimentaire prévu. La consommation supplémentaire de jusqu’à 300 kilocalories par jour semble être faible à première vue, mais dans le mois, il en résulte une consommation supplémentaire de jusqu’à 9000 kilocalories, ce qui correspond à un kilogramme de graisse pure. Même le sentiment de faim ou de fringales peut être supprimé en le prenant. Cet effet est atteint par l’effet stabilisateur de sucre de sang de l’extrait de guarana. En combinaison avec une alimentation équilibrée et le sport, la plante médicinale peut atteindre son plein potentiel et soutenir un déclin prévu.

En cosmétiques

Comme remède naturel, il a un effet rajeunissant et vivifiant sur la peau. Pour cette raison, les cosmétiques sont complétés par l’extrait. Le marché comprend actuellement des gels à laver, des lotions pour le corps ou des crèmes. Il est également disponible sous forme de gel anti-cellulite parce qu’il est conçu pour lutter contre la cellulite existante. En principe, le traitement a un effet positif sur la peau générale et le teint. Cet effet est également dû à la caféine contenue dans l’extrait. La peau est mieux ensanglantée et fournie avec des nutriments. Les poils perdus de la tête ne peuvent pas restaurer l’extrait, mais les shampooings peuvent être préventifs.

Contre un rhume

Scientifiquement, un effet comme remède à domicile contre le rhume ou les infections pseudo-grippales n’a pas encore été prouvé. En raison de la bonne digestibilité et du soulagement potentiel de diverses maladies, l’extrait est également adapté pour prendre contre le rhume. Fondamentalement, le produit ne combat que les symptômes de la maladie, pas le déclencheur directement. D’une part, il a un effet vivifiant et contrecarre la matitité, d’autre part, il élargit les bronches et facilite la toux du mucus coincé. Les séquelles, l’extrait de guarana peut contribuer à un rétablissement accéléré après une maladie en attente. Le prendre en renforçant le système immunitaire peut également avoir un effet positif préventivement.

En conjonction avec le ginseng

Le ginseng est une herbe médicinale originaire de Chine, qui est dit avoir un effet stimulant. Les racines de la plante sont principalement médicalement utilisables. Ils sont destinés à améliorer les performances de la mémoire et stimuler le métabolisme. Les principaux ingrédients du ginseng sont les ginsenosides. Ce sont des saponines et se produisent exclusivement dans le ginseng. En outre, la plante médicinale contient de la vitamine C, de la vitamine B ainsi que des minéraux tels que le magnésium, le sodium, le potassium, le calcium ou le zinc. Bien qu’il serait impensable dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise d’utiliser le ginseng en conjonction avec l’herbe médicinale brésilienne, certaines préparations mixtes peuvent être trouvés sur le marché aujourd’hui. Dans diverses études, l’interaction principalement positive des deux substances a été certifiée. Ainsi, la consommation mixte est censée augmenter la performance mentale et éliminer les facteurs perturbateurs généraux tels que la fatigue et la matité. Cependant, il n’est pas recommandé d’utiliser l’extrait de ginseng au-delà de trois mois.

Utilisation en médecine moderne

Les médecins d’Europe ont pris conscience de l’herbe médicinale dès le début du XXe siècle. Il a été principalement prescrit pour la fièvre, les convulsions ou les maux de tête. Même alors, les effets de promotion de la santé de l’extrait de guarana ont été prouvés et connus par des études scientifiques. Les extraits de la plante ont ensuite été principalement mélangés avec des médicaments antispasmodic. Au cours de la recherche, son effet antibactérien a été découvert. Il a également un effet de dilution sanguine et protège contre la thrombose.

Comment la substance est-elle prise?

La dose de poudre de guarana pur peut s’avérer difficile au début. Fondamentalement, chaque produit doit être dosé différemment, car la concentration de la substance active ainsi que l’ajout de sous-produits varie. [2] La posologie exacte peut être demandée directement par le fabricant ou le médecin traitant. Une personne adulte en bonne santé tolère entre 400 et 600 milligrammes de caféine, selon son état, son âge et son poids. Ce montant correspond à environ huit tasses de café. Il n’est pas recommandé de prendre avant le coucher en raison de troubles potentiels du sommeil.

Préparation d’un thé

Pour un thé stimulant et exaltant, deux à trois grammes d’extrait de guarana suffisent. La poudre peut être dissoute dans l’eau froide et chaude. Pour un effet optimal, laissez la poudre être tirée pendant quelques minutes avant la consommation. L’ensemble de sol qui en résulte n’est pas adapté à la consommation. Un tel thé est comparable en quantité à une grande tasse de café forte. Cependant, l’effet guarana sur ce type de préparation est plus facile à contrôler. [3]

Dosage des capsules Guarana

La posologie des capsules est simple. Dans la plupart des cas, le fabricant spécifie la dose quotidienne recommandée. Il est également nécessaire de signifier la quantité de caféine contenue par capsule. Dans la plupart des cas, une dose quotidienne se situe entre deux et trois capsules prises avec de l’eau. Les capsules sont consommées en fonction de l’effet désiré à la fois ou au cours de la journée. Pour un effet de guarana optimal, la préparation doit être prise avant les repas, car la caféine est mieux absorbée par les intestins de cette façon. Étant donné que diverses préparations, en particulier dans les doses élevées, inhibent un sentiment de soif, il est recommandé de prêter attention à une consommation abondante de liquides.

Dosage de la poudre de Guarana

L’extrait de Guarana sous forme de poudre pure est difficile à doser avec précision. Étant donné que chaque produit varie en force, une dose uniforme ne peut pas être recommandée. [4] Selon le produit et la quantité de caféine, quatre à cinq grammes sont suffisants pour obtenir un effet euphorique. Puisque la poudre est plus facile à surdoser que d’autres formes de dosage, la prudence est exigée ici.

Prise pour enfants

Jusqu’à l’âge de huit ans, les enfants ne devraient pas entrer en contact avec l’effet, car la caféine peut avoir un effet négatif sur le développement et le comportement du sommeil de l’enfant. Les adolescents à partir de l’âge de 14 ans peuvent manger en toute sécurité de l’extrait de guarana à petites doses.

Effets secondaires possibles

Le produit contient une grande partie de la caféine. Les consommateurs peuvent s’attendre à des effets secondaires bénins tels que l’insomnie ou des nausées s’ils surdosage. [5] Les effets secondaires suivants ont été documentés avec surdosage ou ingestion incorrecte :

  • Insomnie
  • Migraine
  • Irritabilité
  • Nausées
  • Tremblements

Une quantité quotidienne d’un maximum de 5 grammes de poudre est recommandée. La dose exacte dépend du fabricant et de la concentration de la poudre. Après une utilisation prolongée, un développement de tolérance et une dépendance à l’égard du produit peuvent être observés. Des symptômes de sevrage légers tels que l’irritabilité, les troubles de concentration et l’insomnie peuvent se produire les premiers jours après l’arrêt d’une préparation.

Conclusion

La substance, comme le café ou le thé, est un stimulant naturel. Il est basé uniquement sur la plante et est généralement difficile à surdoser. L’apport stimule la circulation et le métabolisme et assure donc naturellement une meilleure performance.

En plus de son effet stimulant, le stimulant a un effet positif sur la santé globale du consommateur. Même de faibles doses combattent le stress antioxydant et ont donc un effet préventif contre diverses maladies de la civilisation telles que le cancer, les maladies coronariennes ou les processus de vieillissement général.

L’industrie cosmétique a également pris conscience de l’effet de guarana positif et rajeunissant pour la peau et ajoute l’extrait à divers produits tels que les shampooings ou les crèmes.

Ceux qui veulent acheter Guarana ne sont donc plus limités à l’apport oral. Fondamentalement, la consommation peut causer des effets secondaires, mais ceux-ci sont généralement causés par une surdose d’un médicament. En s’employant et en respectant la recommandation de dosage indiquée, les effets secondaires potentiels peuvent être évités. En raison de ses propriétés extrêmement digestibles et facilement digestibles, les capsules sont l’alternative optimale au café. Contrairement au café, la caféine de l’extrait de guarana n’est pas absorbée dans l’estomac, mais seulement dans l’intestin. Aujourd’hui, il est facile et rapide d’acheter Guarana dans diverses boutiques en ligne.

Affichage source:

  1. https://www.gesundheit.de/ernaehrung/lebensmittel/guarana
  2. https://www.drugcom.de/drogenlexikon/buchstabe-g/guarana/
  3. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/30658751
  4. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/30361027
  5. https://www.pharmazeutische-zeitung.de/inhalt-01-1998/pharm1-01-1998/
  6. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/31195840
[Total : 0   Moyenne : 0/5]

Über den Autor

Giacomo Hermosa ist 37 Jahre alt, Vater von zwei Kindern und verheiratet. Vor elf Jahren hat er die Magister der Biologie und Anglistik erfolgreich absolviert. Hier hat er sich interdisziplinär mit den Themen Bioverfügbarkeit und Medizinalhanf beschäftigt. In seiner Freizeit schreibt er v.a. in den Bereichen Fitness, Ernährung und – familiär bedingt – über einige besondere Autoimmunerkrankungen. Seine Veröffentlichungen findet man u.a. auf seiner Website und bei der taz.

Soyez le premier à commenter

Laisser un commentaire